EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice taste!

Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Jul 25, 2011

Great product and nice taste! I've been taking it once a day with water for over 2 month. It gives me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved packaging!

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 27, 2011

I really like this product. It has a glass bottle now, so no spills in the packaging box, like before. 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2334573 on Oct 23, 2011

After the very first spoon I felt so much energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Greens all your mouth! Take it only in the night

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Nov 11, 2011

Have to use it in the night only, because it coloures all mouth in green, but it is very helpful!! After 2 times cure my tonsillitis and gingival hemorrhage. Tastes nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Nov 18, 2011

To tell the truth I use it for mouthwash. And when have some pharyngalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by Reviewer2064529 on Dec 20, 2011

Well I don't smell that bad in the morning and my breath is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

Оооh, yes! I adore a chlorophyll! The glass of water and one teaspoon of this mint syrup guarantees to me excellent mood, vivacity and healthy intestines in the morning! To all I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

Buy several times, and drink the whole family, good for Fedorov

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2783855 on Jan 17, 2012

We have been using the Liquid Chlorophyll for several months now and we have noticed great overall benefits. I have noticed a toe nail fungus I had has cleared up on my great toe. My husband and I both feel that we have benefitted overall from the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2700780 on Jan 28, 2012

It definitely adds energy....chlorophyl is great for cleansing and building our blood...love it! Thank you iHerb for an excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 168 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »