EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer1665074 on Mar 12, 2012

works as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2567266 on Mar 21, 2012

Great thing, great taste! I feel myself full of energy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

a must have for everyone,the results are great, the real energy booster, perfect when taken in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Jul 25, 2011

Great product and nice taste! I've been taking it once a day with water for over 2 month. It gives me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved packaging!

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 27, 2011

I really like this product. It has a glass bottle now, so no spills in the packaging box, like before. 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2334573 on Oct 23, 2011

After the very first spoon I felt so much energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Greens all your mouth! Take it only in the night

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Nov 11, 2011

Have to use it in the night only, because it coloures all mouth in green, but it is very helpful!! After 2 times cure my tonsillitis and gingival hemorrhage. Tastes nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Nov 18, 2011

To tell the truth I use it for mouthwash. And when have some pharyngalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by Reviewer2064529 on Dec 20, 2011

Well I don't smell that bad in the morning and my breath is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

Оооh, yes! I adore a chlorophyll! The glass of water and one teaspoon of this mint syrup guarantees to me excellent mood, vivacity and healthy intestines in the morning! To all I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 172 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »