EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer2567266 on Mar 21, 2012

Great thing, great taste! I feel myself full of energy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

like it!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2545104 on Nov 18, 2011

To tell the truth I use it for mouthwash. And when have some pharyngalgia

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING...!

Posted by Reviewer1129425 on Feb 11, 2012

This is just soo amazing! doesn`t taste anything :) I take it with Neocell, Super Collagen+C, Type 1 & 3, 250 Tablets & Country Life, Gluten Free, Maxi-Hair, Time Release, 90 Tablets. so i hope to see in a few days some results ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

Buy several times, and drink the whole family, good for Fedorov

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2783855 on Jan 17, 2012

We have been using the Liquid Chlorophyll for several months now and we have noticed great overall benefits. I have noticed a toe nail fungus I had has cleared up on my great toe. My husband and I both feel that we have benefitted overall from the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2700780 on Jan 28, 2012

It definitely adds energy....chlorophyl is great for cleansing and building our blood...love it! Thank you iHerb for an excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved packaging!

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 27, 2011

I really like this product. It has a glass bottle now, so no spills in the packaging box, like before. 5 stars :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2334573 on Oct 23, 2011

After the very first spoon I felt so much energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Suziesue on Sep 09, 2012

you can feel a natural boost of energy almost immediately after you drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and value.

Posted by Reviewer3197734 on Sep 14, 2012

I am glad I found this! I've got my family hooked on it too. Full of health benefits, great price and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 174 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »