EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

Buy several times, and drink the whole family, good for Fedorov

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2783855 on Jan 17, 2012

We have been using the Liquid Chlorophyll for several months now and we have noticed great overall benefits. I have noticed a toe nail fungus I had has cleared up on my great toe. My husband and I both feel that we have benefitted overall from the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2700780 on Jan 28, 2012

It definitely adds energy....chlorophyl is great for cleansing and building our blood...love it! Thank you iHerb for an excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 30, 2010

It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll review

Posted by Reviewer2233570 on Sep 07, 2010

IT is very plesant test, refreshing and improve the general well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

I prefer the liquid stuff. So this one is nice product too. It cleanses you. also has some minerals i think. It works as mild laxative. I dont take this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel cleaner inside especially my digestive tract!!!

Posted by Reviewer2269471 on May 09, 2010

I can also feel some detoxing happening. Tastes great with apple juice, really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2236464 on Mar 20, 2010

IT MAKES YOU FEEL SQUEAKY CLEAN INSIDE WHILE HAVING A CALMING EFFECT. I CANNOT BE WITHOUT IT. IT IS ALSO THE BEST VALUE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2499657 on Jun 15, 2010

For dog in heat less odor

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Nov 03, 2010

We are very pleased with this product. It tastes good and is very refreshing and purifying. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 172 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »