EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2334573 on Oct 23, 2011

After the very first spoon I felt so much energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by Reviewer2064529 on Dec 20, 2011

Well I don't smell that bad in the morning and my breath is fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

Оооh, yes! I adore a chlorophyll! The glass of water and one teaspoon of this mint syrup guarantees to me excellent mood, vivacity and healthy intestines in the morning! To all I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer2963503 on Jan 05, 2012

Buy several times, and drink the whole family, good for Fedorov

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2783855 on Jan 17, 2012

We have been using the Liquid Chlorophyll for several months now and we have noticed great overall benefits. I have noticed a toe nail fungus I had has cleared up on my great toe. My husband and I both feel that we have benefitted overall from the use of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2700780 on Jan 28, 2012

It definitely adds energy....chlorophyl is great for cleansing and building our blood...love it! Thank you iHerb for an excellent customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works!

Posted by Reviewer1600277 on Feb 07, 2012

Within a few days I noticed an amazing difference in my breath and I didn't smell at all when I sweat during workouts. Plus over a couple weeks it had a more thorough effect on my entire digestive system. I love this product, I'm hooked. As an added bonus, since this is an internal cleanser, I've noticed I have less breakouts on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING...!

Posted by Reviewer1129425 on Feb 11, 2012

This is just soo amazing! doesn`t taste anything :) I take it with Neocell, Super Collagen+C, Type 1 & 3, 250 Tablets & Country Life, Gluten Free, Maxi-Hair, Time Release, 90 Tablets. so i hope to see in a few days some results ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by savourysue on Jul 15, 2012

I love this! refreshing and very cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thing

Posted by Keitha on Aug 03, 2012

It freshens breath and improves regularity. Be careful while taking it in white clothes- it really stains !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 220 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »