EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1407670 on Mar 09, 2011

This product did everything (energy increase & detox) I read in the reviews. It works quickly. The spout on the bottle is a very nice feature.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleansing.

Posted by Reviewer1582872 on Mar 17, 2011

This is the best chlorophyll on the market. It's more concentrated than any other kind I've seen. It's a great, gentle, thorough way to do a nice cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1613673 on Mar 17, 2011

It is really good product for a right price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by Reviewer2419947 on Mar 24, 2011

working great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1624293 on Apr 01, 2011

Concentrated, as a thick syrup. No side effects. I am very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by savourysue on Jul 15, 2012

I love this! refreshing and very cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thing

Posted by Keitha on Aug 03, 2012

It freshens breath and improves regularity. Be careful while taking it in white clothes- it really stains !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now

Posted by 5427692312431215271 on Aug 15, 2012

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy, Energy, Energy!

Posted by Reviewer1883495 on Jun 25, 2012

As soon as I started taking this I realized it was a wonder food and rushed to buy another bottle just so I didn't run out. Forget trying to use a spoon it's messy, just use the cap to pour it in a glass of cold water. It's refreshing and gives amazing energy. I can only imagine the good this live food is doing for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and value.

Posted by Reviewer3197734 on Sep 14, 2012

I am glad I found this! I've got my family hooked on it too. Full of health benefits, great price and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 229 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »