EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great taste and value.

Posted by Reviewer3197734 on Sep 14, 2012

I am glad I found this! I've got my family hooked on it too. Full of health benefits, great price and taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super !!!

Posted by Reviewer2118659 on Dec 04, 2012

Nice, mint, useful....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Minty and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3163266 on Dec 07, 2012

Taste is good usually take it when I work out, it kind of refreshes me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2829759 on Apr 12, 2013

Helps to calm my rashes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 4785430180606428803 on Jul 17, 2013

This is good value for money, I only need to use 5ml while other brands need 15ml to get the same concentration. Special thanks to iherb for the very secured packaging :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever tried!

Posted by Reviewer1840416 on Jul 19, 2013

This chlorophyll is very potent and has a great flavor. I drink daily to cleanse internally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

By dividing the physical removal of taste and odor

Posted by 5235711239091390235 on Jul 28, 2013

Natural mint flavor , physical removal of odor by Kiyoshi , comprehensive summer sweat removing function , Bu Qing , litter is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5052281812643642446 on Oct 03, 2013

I am already using my 3rd bottle of this product and I just love it! It helps my digestion, is refreshing and deodorizing like it claims. I feel more awake and energetic when I use it, too, due to its oxygenating effect on the blood. I advise it to a lot of friends and they have the same experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5361813677410561564 on Nov 26, 2013

I am using this since a while and really feel how it oxygenates my blood and gives me more energy and vitality! Definitely reccomend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3303416 on Feb 07, 2014

helps me stay regular, smell good from the inside out & recommended to reduce inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 181 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »