EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok-ish

Posted by LoveLife on Oct 19, 2012

It makes my breath fresh. The taste of the product is not mint, at least I don't feel it. And neither it is unpleasant, Rather neutral, I would say. I have not yet felt any other improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stars given only.

Posted by Reviewer2538327 on Oct 15, 2012

Stars given only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and value.

Posted by Reviewer3197734 on Sep 14, 2012

I am glad I found this! I've got my family hooked on it too. Full of health benefits, great price and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste

Posted by Suziesue on Sep 09, 2012

you can feel a natural boost of energy almost immediately after you drink this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Green and healthy

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

I've take this chlorophyll for a long time. And I can say I feel myself healthier and cheerful, inspite of lack of sleep and rest so and a lot of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by ShaktiSophia on Aug 17, 2012

Quite simply, makes me feel good and I love the refreshing taste. I've noticed that this particular product doesn't mix with water quite as perfectly as other ones I've tried, and that it leaves more green residue on my tong. I pour it from the bottle into a bottle of water and never had any 'accident' doing so. I find it really handy for getting my chlorophyll when I'm traveling and can't make green juices.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

now

Posted by 5427692312431215271 on Aug 15, 2012

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great thing

Posted by Keitha on Aug 03, 2012

It freshens breath and improves regularity. Be careful while taking it in white clothes- it really stains !!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good for health, boosts hemoglobin level

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 02, 2012

Used it during the winter - it gave the feeling of freshness, and boosted the hemoglobin level. Also may help with digestion problems. // Использовали целую зиму, после приема очень приятное чувство свежести. Оказалось, что при продолжительном приеме может повысить гемоглобин в крови.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Minty

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 01, 2012

Great taste, although I have to blend it with juice. And it has a really green colour, so don't spill it on clothes or your skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 218 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »