EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer2754144 on Sep 25, 2008

Good product but the cap tends to leak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid chlorophyll highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2615654 on Oct 26, 2007

Excellent product that I use daily for constipation because the medication I take is severely constipating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel cleaner inside especially my digestive tract!!!

Posted by Reviewer2269471 on May 09, 2010

I can also feel some detoxing happening. Tastes great with apple juice, really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

It advertises as a natural deodorizer and it works. After a couple of weeks of taking this regulary, I don't need deodorant on regular (non-sweaty) days. It detoxes the lymph and moves the toxins out to prevent smells from under the arms and the mouth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean

Posted by Reviewer2064529 on Dec 20, 2011

Well I don't smell that bad in the morning and my breath is fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

Оооh, yes! I adore a chlorophyll! The glass of water and one teaspoon of this mint syrup guarantees to me excellent mood, vivacity and healthy intestines in the morning! To all I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff works!

Posted by Reviewer1600277 on Feb 07, 2012

Within a few days I noticed an amazing difference in my breath and I didn't smell at all when I sweat during workouts. Plus over a couple weeks it had a more thorough effect on my entire digestive system. I love this product, I'm hooked. As an added bonus, since this is an internal cleanser, I've noticed I have less breakouts on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greens all your mouth! Take it only in the night

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Nov 11, 2011

Have to use it in the night only, because it coloures all mouth in green, but it is very helpful!! After 2 times cure my tonsillitis and gingival hemorrhage. Tastes nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Sep 28, 2008

Not as great as others I've tried I like natures sunshine chlorophyll the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll, triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer2992837 on Apr 04, 2010

I find that this does not work for me, as it should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 237 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »