EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1061740 on Mar 08, 2009

OUTSTANDING VALUE TOP NOTCH QUALITY

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Mar 21, 2009

this is a good product for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1782985 on Mar 22, 2009

I'd stopped using chlorophyll because I didn't like the taste. The obvious mint in this chlorophyll makes it as enjoyable as a cup of mint tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1142946 on Nov 24, 2008

This product is great! It has a great taste and a a great price. It was shipped quickly, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely a cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2820205 on Dec 12, 2008

My whole family uses this product and find it very cleansing. The flavor is palatable and almost refreshing when mixed with cold water. We haven't had it or used it for that long to benefit from the product entirely, but so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2480352 on Dec 27, 2008

The mint flavor is strong but good. It's easy for me to swallow. It also makes a great food colorant! I used it to make my holiday cookie frosting green and just a tiny amount gave it a great color without any perceptible flavor. A great alternative to unhealthy artificial colorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-02644)

Posted by Reviewer2884480 on Oct 22, 2008

Excellent product by NOW. Tripe strength is so much better a value than other weaker dilutions on the market at almost the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joan

Posted by Reviewer2020307 on Dec 05, 2007

excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Dec 16, 2007

It is so refreshing and minty and it works. I cant get over how good the taste is. Now really comes through with value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid chlorophyll highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2615654 on Oct 26, 2007

Excellent product that I use daily for constipation because the medication I take is severely constipating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 220 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »