EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Green and healthy

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

I've take this chlorophyll for a long time. And I can say I feel myself healthier and cheerful, inspite of lack of sleep and rest so and a lot of work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DDF

Posted by Reviewer2165972 on Jan 12, 2009

I've long used a chlorophyll supplement and would recommend it to anyone. This product is now packaged with a messy squirt dispensing top. Since it in now also in a plastic bottle the screw top seems to be finicky, and cannot be sealed with certainty. What a mess! Remember chlorophyll will stain. I will repackage into a glass container with a sealing top, but I will not reorder this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Triple Strength Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2387735 on Apr 26, 2009

If you are in the market for something that tastes good, provides a healthy dose of chlorophyll, helps you smell nice, and is about as far from costly as you can get, this is for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavor

Posted by Reviewer2446102 on Jan 12, 2010

Best I've bought

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Incredible Stuff

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

I tried other brands but this one is "Triple Strength" I just take it first thing in the morning after exercising. The others I use to take three times daily!Does the body Godd!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me Likes!

Posted by Reviewer2025866 on Apr 08, 2010

Thank you Now Foods for this wonderful product. And Thank you iHerb.com, for superior customer satisfaction!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-02644)

Posted by Reviewer2884480 on Oct 22, 2008

Excellent product by NOW. Tripe strength is so much better a value than other weaker dilutions on the market at almost the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW liquid chlorophyll, triple strength

Posted by Reviewer2752248 on Apr 10, 2008

Great product, very good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on May 15, 2008

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liuid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1901840 on May 15, 2008

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 237 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »