EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love It! Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2671437 on May 20, 2011

Love the triple strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1261358 on May 29, 2011

I use this everyday and have for over a year. I love it. It's nice and minty too. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2777990 on Jun 05, 2011

Not bad. A bit Minty. Unlike some others which may (deceptively)even have "organic" in their name, this chlorophyll does not have harmful additive(s). Unfortunately, its alfalfa is not organically sourced, but it is not GMO'd (for now) & the rest is natural. Probably good for the breath & detoxification. Most natural I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-02644)

Posted by Reviewer2884480 on Oct 22, 2008

Excellent product by NOW. Tripe strength is so much better a value than other weaker dilutions on the market at almost the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1142946 on Nov 24, 2008

This product is great! It has a great taste and a a great price. It was shipped quickly, great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely a cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2820205 on Dec 12, 2008

My whole family uses this product and find it very cleansing. The flavor is palatable and almost refreshing when mixed with cold water. We haven't had it or used it for that long to benefit from the product entirely, but so far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid chlorophyll highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2615654 on Oct 26, 2007

Excellent product that I use daily for constipation because the medication I take is severely constipating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joan

Posted by Reviewer2020307 on Dec 05, 2007

excelent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer3053514 on Dec 16, 2007

It is so refreshing and minty and it works. I cant get over how good the taste is. Now really comes through with value.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW liquid chlorophyll, triple strength

Posted by Reviewer2752248 on Apr 10, 2008

Great product, very good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 168 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »