EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-02644)

Posted by Reviewer2884480 on Oct 22, 2008

Excellent product by NOW. Tripe strength is so much better a value than other weaker dilutions on the market at almost the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a great product!

Posted by Reviewer1142946 on Nov 24, 2008

This product is great! It has a great taste and a a great price. It was shipped quickly, great customer service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely a cleanser!

Posted by Reviewer2820205 on Dec 12, 2008

My whole family uses this product and find it very cleansing. The flavor is palatable and almost refreshing when mixed with cold water. We haven't had it or used it for that long to benefit from the product entirely, but so far so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2523656 on Jan 22, 2009

I'm so glad that I purchased this item. My whole family loves it. We add it to our smoothies and indulge in a healthy treat. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL

Posted by Reviewer1978449 on Feb 02, 2009

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyy

Posted by Reviewer1275131 on Feb 15, 2009

Excellent, this is what I ordered

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective.

Posted by Reviewer2776253 on Mar 04, 2009

Very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1061740 on Mar 08, 2009

OUTSTANDING VALUE TOP NOTCH QUALITY

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Mar 21, 2009

this is a good product for the money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1782985 on Mar 22, 2009

I'd stopped using chlorophyll because I didn't like the taste. The obvious mint in this chlorophyll makes it as enjoyable as a cup of mint tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 174 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »