EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy, Energy, Energy!

Posted by Reviewer1883495 on Jun 25, 2012

As soon as I started taking this I realized it was a wonder food and rushed to buy another bottle just so I didn't run out. Forget trying to use a spoon it's messy, just use the cap to pour it in a glass of cold water. It's refreshing and gives amazing energy. I can only imagine the good this live food is doing for my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleansing.

Posted by Reviewer1582872 on Mar 17, 2011

This is the best chlorophyll on the market. It's more concentrated than any other kind I've seen. It's a great, gentle, thorough way to do a nice cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've ever tried!

Posted by Reviewer1840416 on Jul 19, 2013

This chlorophyll is very potent and has a great flavor. I drink daily to cleanse internally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5361813677410561564 on Nov 26, 2013

I am using this since a while and really feel how it oxygenates my blood and gives me more energy and vitality! Definitely reccomend this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2176875 on Nov 08, 2010

This stuff is great, really feels cleansing. I don't know about the benefits for blood or altitude or energy, but for cleansingit really works. I didn't realise it was spearmint flavour, but the taste is much nicer than other mint flavoured chlorophyll. There is no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll review

Posted by Reviewer2233570 on Sep 07, 2010

IT is very plesant test, refreshing and improve the general well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5732503554132292827 on Mar 22, 2015

Breath and stool have become odorless. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

By dividing the physical removal of taste and odor

Posted by 5235711239091390235 on Jul 28, 2013

Natural mint flavor , physical removal of odor by Kiyoshi , comprehensive summer sweat removing function , Bu Qing , litter is very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now

Posted by 5427692312431215271 on Aug 15, 2012

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best product

Posted by Reviewer2419947 on Mar 24, 2011

working great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 236 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »