EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1782985 on Mar 22, 2009

I'd stopped using chlorophyll because I didn't like the taste. The obvious mint in this chlorophyll makes it as enjoyable as a cup of mint tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Triple Strength Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2387735 on Apr 26, 2009

If you are in the market for something that tastes good, provides a healthy dose of chlorophyll, helps you smell nice, and is about as far from costly as you can get, this is for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavor

Posted by Reviewer2446102 on Jan 12, 2010

Best I've bought

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Incredible Stuff

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

I tried other brands but this one is "Triple Strength" I just take it first thing in the morning after exercising. The others I use to take three times daily!Does the body Godd!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me Likes!

Posted by Reviewer2025866 on Apr 08, 2010

Thank you Now Foods for this wonderful product. And Thank you iHerb.com, for superior customer satisfaction!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Karina from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1276136 on Mar 02, 2011

Good product, justifies the alleged promise, I am very happy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2708059 on Mar 05, 2011

fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2337035 on Mar 07, 2011

good price and it's nice that you only take a teaspoon vs. a tablespoon as some other brands require.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1407670 on Mar 09, 2011

This product did everything (energy increase & detox) I read in the reviews. It works quickly. The spout on the bottle is a very nice feature.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle cleansing.

Posted by Reviewer1582872 on Mar 17, 2011

This is the best chlorophyll on the market. It's more concentrated than any other kind I've seen. It's a great, gentle, thorough way to do a nice cleanse.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 174 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »