EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

1st choice

Posted by Reviewer2698249 on Oct 25, 2011

Good tasting, dilutable, very good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great energy!

Posted by Reviewer2334573 on Oct 23, 2011

After the very first spoon I felt so much energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1931074 on Sep 25, 2011

As careful as I am with the pop-up spout, it seems to leak at the base which runs down the side so there is a ring of green where ever you lay the container down. Beware-the green stains. Also, you don't want to take a dose & run out the door without rinsing well........leads green tongue & teeth. Makes for a beautiful smile : ) : )

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1412120 on Aug 03, 2011

Great taste for a chlorophyll product. Not sure what benefits I am seeing yet, probably too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Jul 25, 2011

Great product and nice taste! I've been taking it once a day with water for over 2 month. It gives me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1646161 on Jul 05, 2011

Use this for protein/veggie & fruit smoothies so I really don't taste the chlorophyll but I know it adds a more rounded punch to my breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

I prefer the liquid stuff. So this one is nice product too. It cleanses you. also has some minerals i think. It works as mild laxative. I dont take this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really works.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

It advertises as a natural deodorizer and it works. After a couple of weeks of taking this regulary, I don't need deodorant on regular (non-sweaty) days. It detoxes the lymph and moves the toxins out to prevent smells from under the arms and the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful help with this product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Jun 25, 2011

i recommend this to anyone who needs optimum health

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2777990 on Jun 05, 2011

Not bad. A bit Minty. Unlike some others which may (deceptively)even have "organic" in their name, this chlorophyll does not have harmful additive(s). Unfortunately, its alfalfa is not organically sourced, but it is not GMO'd (for now) & the rest is natural. Probably good for the breath & detoxification. Most natural I could find.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 164 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »