EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer1290076 on May 02, 2011

Easy, smooth transaction as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!!!

Posted by Reviewer2421845 on May 09, 2011

I love this mint taste! Very much tones up since morning, I feel much more vigorous, and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It! Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2671437 on May 20, 2011

Love the triple strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1261358 on May 29, 2011

I use this everyday and have for over a year. I love it. It's nice and minty too. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 30, 2010

It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll review

Posted by Reviewer2233570 on Sep 07, 2010

IT is very plesant test, refreshing and improve the general well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

I prefer the liquid stuff. So this one is nice product too. It cleanses you. also has some minerals i think. It works as mild laxative. I dont take this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Nov 03, 2010

We are very pleased with this product. It tastes good and is very refreshing and purifying. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always buy this

Posted by Reviewer2732709 on Nov 06, 2010

Very good product and lasts a long time. I put ionic liquid minerals and powdered sulpur in this drink. Gives you energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2176875 on Nov 08, 2010

This stuff is great, really feels cleansing. I don't know about the benefits for blood or altitude or energy, but for cleansingit really works. I didn't realise it was spearmint flavour, but the taste is much nicer than other mint flavoured chlorophyll. There is no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 220 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »