EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Q10 Formula

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Aug 05, 2008

This is a very good liquid formula. It tends to thicken too much and must be shaken well before use and taken with water. It doesn't leave you with that jittery too many B's in my bonnet feeling. Does not bother the stomach either. Recommended for those who hate pills. Keep it refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped with pain and fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1379504 on Apr 06, 2009

Hi, this product has helped to reduce chronic fatigue and pain in my muscles and joints. It tastes just fine. My only problem is that I got stung again for International Handling charges and VAT, adding £12 to the cost of a 4 pack. Makes it too expensive so I'll have to look for a UK supplier or a different product.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 with D-Ribose

Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Nov 03, 2007

I love this product. It has helped me with my fibromyalgia as well as the fatigue. The coq10 + d-ribose helps with the joint pain which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1314436 on Feb 02, 2010

Helps me sleep, increased energy, great taste. Too sweet for me, I tend to mix it in orange juice ( it is already orange flavored) Overall great price for a great product, It has 100mg of CoQ 10 which is recommended one to 2 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid best

Posted by cahealthpractiioner on Jan 21, 2011

being liquid helps to get it into the body quicker. I like to taste also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anioxidant CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1265287 on Apr 14, 2011

Quite a thick mixture but not too hard to drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Co Q10

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on May 17, 2011

This is ok to take, but I haven't noticed any difference in my ailments or symptoms, and the bottle is so small it won't last long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2477883 on Oct 12, 2011

good quality! great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Oct 22, 2011

Pleasant taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2569675 on Dec 05, 2011

Strong flavor but not bad. I usually follow with a small glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »