EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best stuff for joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2768727 on Apr 29, 2010

I have terrible joint pain. I tried this product and within 2 days my joint pain was gone. I take it everyday and have had great results. Also, I sent a bottle to my friend who has RA -her joint pain has subsided as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste and delivers!

Posted by Reviewer2030912 on Feb 09, 2009

Being an active bassist and biker, this product definitely helps me overcome joint and tendon inflammation. A pleasant taste makes it much easier to maintain a daily dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3073223 on Jul 10, 2009

My mom loved this product. Although it's her first time to have this, but she felt warm on her painful knee, especially at night. So now she can sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it every day

Posted by Reviewer1916850 on Aug 03, 2009

My chiropractor recommended this product and it has significantly reduced pain and discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good cause it's a liquid

Posted by Reviewer3081503 on Oct 17, 2007

I like this product because it goes right to my system. works much better than capsules or tablets. Taste is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer3210448 on Jul 29, 2008

The taste is not bad, and I like it much better than choking down pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by Reviewer2522882 on Dec 06, 2007

Taste is tolerable. Helps ease pain in bad knees and back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now food liquid glucosamine & chondroitin with msm

Posted by Reviewer1247239 on Oct 04, 2012

Bought this for my mother but she suffered side effect of giddiness after taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Even Taste Good

Posted by Reviewer2233721 on Jan 29, 2012

I have been taking the liquid glucosamine for about 6 months now and I am very happy with it. The citrus taste is very pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best way to take

Posted by Reviewer2457943 on Feb 06, 2012

tastes better each time you take it, not bad to start with either. Take BIG pills or this liquid. I will take the liquid thank you. GREAT PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »