EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best stuff for joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2768727 on Apr 29, 2010

I have terrible joint pain. I tried this product and within 2 days my joint pain was gone. I take it everyday and have had great results. Also, I sent a bottle to my friend who has RA -her joint pain has subsided as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste and delivers!

Posted by Reviewer2030912 on Feb 09, 2009

Being an active bassist and biker, this product definitely helps me overcome joint and tendon inflammation. A pleasant taste makes it much easier to maintain a daily dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3073223 on Jul 10, 2009

My mom loved this product. Although it's her first time to have this, but she felt warm on her painful knee, especially at night. So now she can sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it every day

Posted by Reviewer1916850 on Aug 03, 2009

My chiropractor recommended this product and it has significantly reduced pain and discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

good cause it's a liquid

Posted by Reviewer3081503 on Oct 17, 2007

I like this product because it goes right to my system. works much better than capsules or tablets. Taste is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer3210448 on Jul 29, 2008

The taste is not bad, and I like it much better than choking down pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by Reviewer2522882 on Dec 06, 2007

Taste is tolerable. Helps ease pain in bad knees and back.

Was this review helpful to you?

now food liquid glucosamine & chondroitin with msm

Posted by Reviewer1247239 on Oct 04, 2012

Bought this for my mother but she suffered side effect of giddiness after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works... and fast!

Posted by 5587959299856247132 on Feb 19, 2013

The pain on my joint disappears quickly when I took a dosage of the liquid glucosamine. I had tried Glucosamine tablets form before and it never seems to work that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

Nice change from swallowing tabs and very pleasant tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »