EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Kitty

Posted by Reviewer2702195 on Jul 19, 2011

My cat needs this for cystitis. This is the same ratio of Glucosamine and Chondroitin as in the cat product I used to get. I put in 1/2 teaspoon in her food; it is so easy and no food coloring or SLS like in the cat product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff for joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2768727 on Apr 29, 2010

I have terrible joint pain. I tried this product and within 2 days my joint pain was gone. I take it everyday and have had great results. Also, I sent a bottle to my friend who has RA -her joint pain has subsided as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ON MY JOINTS!

Posted by 5364390230899470011 on Jan 02, 2014

I work at the warehouse and walk throughout my shift. I ordered this product and it has been awesome on my knees. I drink it with orange juice for better taste. I have ordered twice already.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it every day

Posted by Reviewer1916850 on Aug 03, 2009

My chiropractor recommended this product and it has significantly reduced pain and discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer2168982 on Jun 13, 2010

This product is easy to take and ... once you get over that it contains shell fish-based ingredients, it tastes pretty good. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it every day

Posted by Reviewer2522882 on Dec 06, 2007

Taste is tolerable. Helps ease pain in bad knees and back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer3210448 on Jul 29, 2008

The taste is not bad, and I like it much better than choking down pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now food liquid glucosamine & chondroitin with msm

Posted by Reviewer1247239 on Oct 04, 2012

Bought this for my mother but she suffered side effect of giddiness after taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works... and fast!

Posted by 5587959299856247132 on Feb 19, 2013

The pain on my joint disappears quickly when I took a dosage of the liquid glucosamine. I had tried Glucosamine tablets form before and it never seems to work that great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Aug 19, 2010

Since I'm only 1/2 way thru the bottle, I really can't say one way or the other, but I do prefer a liquid over a horse pill!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »