EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for the joints

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Feb 09, 2012

The liquid formula seems to absorb faster. This tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combo

Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

This is a perfect combination and I like the flavor. I like that it is offered in a liquid form and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2352388 on Nov 09, 2011

This product really works to relieve achy, burning joints. I'm so glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2270334 on Jan 02, 2012

My knee feels much better. took the whole bottle to get the results. I am still continuing its use and feel improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Jan 06, 2012

gave bottle to my son and using on 2 dogs. like it will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liq. Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on Jun 19, 2010

Have always been pleased with all your products. This one is no exception. Easy to dispense and has a pleasing taste. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Aug 19, 2010

Since I'm only 1/2 way thru the bottle, I really can't say one way or the other, but I do prefer a liquid over a horse pill!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2718685 on Aug 12, 2011

I do not like taking the pills or capsules but this liquid product is delicious and so easy to take...it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

Nice change from swallowing tabs and very pleasant tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Dec 13, 2014

I notice results. I have this about 3 times a year

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »