EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2352388 on Nov 09, 2011

This product really works to relieve achy, burning joints. I'm so glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combo

Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

This is a perfect combination and I like the flavor. I like that it is offered in a liquid form and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1291624 on Aug 16, 2011

Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2718685 on Aug 12, 2011

I do not like taking the pills or capsules but this liquid product is delicious and so easy to take...it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Kitty

Posted by Reviewer2702195 on Jul 19, 2011

My cat needs this for cystitis. This is the same ratio of Glucosamine and Chondroitin as in the cat product I used to get. I put in 1/2 teaspoon in her food; it is so easy and no food coloring or SLS like in the cat product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

5*+ product

Posted by Reviewer3106781 on Apr 25, 2011

Ordered for my knee pain, it's a week and I really feel the difference, very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods Liquid Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1099950 on Mar 24, 2011

Taste a bit salty but manageable. I took it for 1 wk but got a few rashes on my face so I stopped. Not sure if it's due to this or not. Will continue to monitor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be helping

Posted by Reviewer2245916 on Nov 26, 2010

I bought this for my husband who has Sjogrens syndrome and can't take large pills. It seems to be helping. He isn't wild about the taste, but he takes it without complaining so I will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Aug 19, 2010

Since I'm only 1/2 way thru the bottle, I really can't say one way or the other, but I do prefer a liquid over a horse pill!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liq. Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on Jun 19, 2010

Have always been pleased with all your products. This one is no exception. Easy to dispense and has a pleasing taste. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »