EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin

Posted by Reviewer2168982 on Jun 13, 2010

This product is easy to take and ... once you get over that it contains shell fish-based ingredients, it tastes pretty good. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product. great price.

Posted by Reviewer2941794 on May 03, 2010

would be good if it came in a glass bottle. but for this price and the high quality plastic, easy-dispense bottle used, i'd give it 5 stars. has Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM. everything i need. great product. great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff for joint pain

Posted by Reviewer2768727 on Apr 29, 2010

I have terrible joint pain. I tried this product and within 2 days my joint pain was gone. I take it everyday and have had great results. Also, I sent a bottle to my friend who has RA -her joint pain has subsided as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2437871 on Apr 03, 2010

This is the first joint product that I can really see the results in a few days use. I can now take a 2 or 3 mile walk without worry of knee pain. I cannot recommend this enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!

Posted by Reviewer1931097 on Mar 27, 2010

This has helped my joints!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin w/ MSM

Posted by Reviewer1379977 on Jan 10, 2010

I think this Liquis Glucosamine is Great. Felt results in 3 days

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

old bones

Posted by Reviewer1159082 on Nov 24, 2009

I use this product on my 12 year old labrador it is nice because i can just mix it into her food. She seems to be able to get around a bit better since i started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1045742 on Nov 11, 2009

Not the tastiest thing you'll ever down, but extremely effective. Having tried seven glucosamine/chondroitin formulae, this is by far the best-working of the bunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Better results better absorption

Posted by Reviewer1989394 on Sep 13, 2009

Noticed that liquid seems to be absorbed better and acts faster. Effect on heavily damaged hips due to septic arthritis apparent within days instead of months. Some effect within hours; lower pain levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I use it every day

Posted by Reviewer1916850 on Aug 03, 2009

My chiropractor recommended this product and it has significantly reduced pain and discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »