EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For My Cat

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Jul 21, 2009

We were looking for something easy to mix with our 15 year old cat's food for his arthritis and our vet recommended this. It's sweet but he likes it and plays like a kitten again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1732687 on Jan 25, 2009

so very much easier than the big ole pill!! this is nice. tastes good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combo

Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

This is a perfect combination and I like the flavor. I like that it is offered in a liquid form and easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1008871 on Nov 30, 2007

I think taking a liquid works faster in the system. It is cost effective to purchase through iherb.com.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this product is very effectial

Posted by 5075003819694055184 on May 21, 2016

one of the products i really feel an effect on my joint pain. it reliefs the pain and treats inflammation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 06, 2014

Nice change from swallowing tabs and very pleasant tasting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best way to take

Posted by Reviewer2457943 on Feb 06, 2012

tastes better each time you take it, not bad to start with either. Take BIG pills or this liquid. I will take the liquid thank you. GREAT PRODUCT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works for me

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Dec 13, 2014

I notice results. I have this about 3 times a year

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the joints

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Feb 09, 2012

The liquid formula seems to absorb faster. This tastes good too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3065790 on Mar 24, 2009

Excellent product, price and service. Fast delivery at low cost. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »