EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

this product is very effectial

Posted by 5075003819694055184 on May 21, 2016

one of the products i really feel an effect on my joint pain. it reliefs the pain and treats inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works... and fast!

Posted by 5587959299856247132 on Feb 19, 2013

The pain on my joint disappears quickly when I took a dosage of the liquid glucosamine. I had tried Glucosamine tablets form before and it never seems to work that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2197217 on Nov 26, 2007

Love this product for my joints!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1008871 on Nov 30, 2007

I think taking a liquid works faster in the system. It is cost effective to purchase through iherb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1562004 on Jan 24, 2008

Easy to take (No large pill) and Very Effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great taste

Posted by Reviewer2907234 on Feb 19, 2008

This product is easy to take, easily absorbed. I keep it in the refrigerator to maintain the flavor, as recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1073504 on Feb 29, 2008

for joint pain its tops!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2424305 on Apr 11, 2008

This is a wonderful product! The price is affordable, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3065790 on Mar 24, 2009

Excellent product, price and service. Fast delivery at low cost. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

For My Cat

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Jul 21, 2009

We were looking for something easy to mix with our 15 year old cat's food for his arthritis and our vet recommended this. It's sweet but he likes it and plays like a kitten again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »