EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For My Cat

Posted by Reviewer2007788 on Jul 21, 2009

We were looking for something easy to mix with our 15 year old cat's food for his arthritis and our vet recommended this. It's sweet but he likes it and plays like a kitten again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Celce Cain

Posted by Reviewer1449716 on Oct 03, 2008

My husband uses this product on a fairly regular basis, works well. I use it on occasion and it works well for me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted by Reviewer1732687 on Jan 25, 2009

so very much easier than the big ole pill!! this is nice. tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product. great price.

Posted by Reviewer2941794 on May 03, 2010

would be good if it came in a glass bottle. but for this price and the high quality plastic, easy-dispense bottle used, i'd give it 5 stars. has Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM. everything i need. great product. great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2437871 on Apr 03, 2010

This is the first joint product that I can really see the results in a few days use. I can now take a 2 or 3 mile walk without worry of knee pain. I cannot recommend this enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!

Posted by Reviewer1931097 on Mar 27, 2010

This has helped my joints!!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2602105 on May 14, 2008

Very effective in reducing joint problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hhhmmm

Posted by Reviewer1481653 on May 22, 2008

I still can't say for sure if this stuff actually helps my old, worn out knees, but I take it with at least hopes that it does. I've tried other products with similar formulas. This tastes the best which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

lynne

Posted by Reviewer1166340 on Jul 10, 2008

Really good. Love the taste. So easy to use. Will know more over time if it has had an affect on my joints. 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take formula

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jul 12, 2008

Another great product and value from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »