EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Nov 04, 2015

Good product. Haven't used it much, but it's affordable and supposed to be good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jun 01, 2015

I used it in homemade chocolate and homemade ice cream as imulsifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5511997249229630474 on Feb 17, 2014

Nice! Use it as an emusifiler in homemade cosmetics, for clay masks, in face and body creams.. It's very good for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 17, 2013

This is perfect for making chocolate! This make the ingrediens blend and gives a more smooth result. However, it is kind of messy to use though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice in chocolate

Posted by khi-73 on Sep 13, 2012

Works well in homemade chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1698362 on Apr 28, 2012

I am very pleased with this product that I purchased to help my liver function. It is indeed very thick and sticky but that is the nature of soy lecithin. You definitely have to develop a taste to it even though the taste is not bad but the texture is a bit strange. Anyway, I will definitely buy it again from iHerb which provides a great customer service as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awfull

Posted by gunitalilie on Feb 29, 2012

Awfull consitence, taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, many uses.

Posted by Reviewer2619724 on Feb 24, 2012

It's thick, of course, but can be mixed in with hot drinks or added to pasta sauce, etc. to get the choline in your diet. Also good added to homemade face creams for added benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems OK to me.

Posted by funkydharma on Nov 16, 2011

I have been using this for a while and it is a cheap way to take lecithin. It's a bit messy, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it in homemade chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Sep 15, 2011

makes your chocolate smooth as silk, 1 tablespoon is enough

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »