EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$9.99

Savings of: $4.38 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yes!

Posted by danielledonohue on Apr 11, 2012

I am very happy with this stuff. The dropper works great, and I love that I can use it in 100 IU increments. After juicing for my kids, I put this in and they can't taste the difference. VItamin D3 is so good for you, and the lanolin form is one of the best ways to get it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4739706578481200697 on Dec 25, 2012

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So easy to use

Posted by healthycot on Nov 23, 2012

As I'm a supplement freak, I'm already taking alot of different supplements a day. Having this drop form is so easy to consume. I just add it to my water and drink it down while swallowing other supplements and that will take care of my Vit D requirement. Though I stay on the sunny side of the earth, we put sunblock on all day and stay indoors most of the time, so ironically we will need this as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product

Posted by Reviewer2834464 on Aug 15, 2011

Very good thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vit d

Posted by Reviewer1145017 on Aug 31, 2011

great stuff and inexpensive too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1503126 on May 25, 2012

Seems to be just as good as the capsules I normally get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to dose with, can blend into food if like (but don't cook with it!)

Posted by LilleaRaychel on May 29, 2012

I really appreciate a simple D supplement that I can dose out as I please, 100 IU at a time. I can react to fillers in tablets and capsules, and MCT oil is a really good choice as a carrier oil for supplements like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3054546 on Jul 09, 2012

the best product from the best shopping site. I regularly buy this (and anything else I can) to get it shipped to the UK, it is going to make me live forever (hopefully). Only downside is that the dropper can sometimes come apart.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Vitamin D-3, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by 5119917437000253758 on Aug 04, 2012

this product did wonders to my kid... i would definetly recommend for anyone who has vitD deficiency ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't try yet

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

I didn't try it yet because of my own reasons, but I tried to find LIQUID vitamin D few years, so I bought it, when found, and try it soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 138 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »