EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Freight cost and time

Posted by Reviewer1765003 on Aug 11, 2010

I have just received my first order from iHerb so unable to comment on purchases as yet . I did read on the reviews that an Australian customer was thrilled with the 5 day delivery .I think he must of paid the extra freight .I only paid $4 and it took just over 3 weeks .I will calculate this amount of time into my next order . Price wise it couldn't be better .I will always order my vit from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Posted by Reviewer3300253 on Aug 05, 2010

D-3 liquid drops are awesome...absolutely NO TASTE at all. you can put on food or directly drop in mouth. excellent for someone who has trouble swallowing pills. a must for anyone needing this suppliment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for small children

Posted by Reviewer3060619 on Jun 15, 2010

The 100 iui is a good drop dose for infants and toddlers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and affordable

Posted by Reviewer1158853 on Jun 09, 2010

The only way for me to get my babies their vitamin d.. tasteless mix well with formula and other drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

as above

Posted by Reviewer3047949 on Jun 08, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food, Liquid Vitamin D-3 2 oz

Posted by Reviewer1987177 on May 21, 2010

easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2031726 on May 21, 2010

Using for the first time. Waiting for results. Now offers good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get daily Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1664093 on May 17, 2010

Now when we're being told to stay out of the sun as much as possible this is a nice way to get enough vitamin D. Only 4 drops on the tongue several times a day and you're got it! No or very minimal taste to the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on Apr 18, 2010

Pure, cheap and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1095193 on Apr 15, 2010

This product is ideal for children. We add it to morning breakfast cereals. Delivery was very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »