EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1503126 on May 25, 2012

Seems to be just as good as the capsules I normally get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to dose with, can blend into food if like (but don't cook with it!)

Posted by LilleaRaychel on May 29, 2012

I really appreciate a simple D supplement that I can dose out as I please, 100 IU at a time. I can react to fillers in tablets and capsules, and MCT oil is a really good choice as a carrier oil for supplements like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 without magnesium stearate

Posted by trefoglio on Jun 28, 2012

Now D3 is good product made of lanolin and it doesn't contain magnesium stearate. At the moment, Now D3 is my favorite vitamin D. ( I have used before Michael's Naturopathic D3 5000 IU with K2, but I stopped because it contain magnesium stearate, that can prevent nutrient absorption. )

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3054546 on Jul 09, 2012

the best product from the best shopping site. I regularly buy this (and anything else I can) to get it shipped to the UK, it is going to make me live forever (hopefully). Only downside is that the dropper can sometimes come apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Vitamin D-3, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted by 5119917437000253758 on Aug 04, 2012

this product did wonders to my kid... i would definetly recommend for anyone who has vitD deficiency ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't try yet

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

I didn't try it yet because of my own reasons, but I tried to find LIQUID vitamin D few years, so I bought it, when found, and try it soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4739706578481200697 on Dec 25, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid D-3

Posted by 5034717588944605551 on Aug 13, 2013

I am happy with the product bring up my Vitamin D level, but I am not happy with the bottle that it is in. the bottle being dark brown is hard to see the level/amount left in bottle and the dropper is not marked, so you have to sit and count out the drops. In my case that is 50 drops to count.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with product

Posted by 4713831478967968045 on Oct 08, 2013

I am happy with the product and had quick delivery to Australia thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5400344961156809548 on Oct 23, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 131 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »