EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good composition of contents

Posted by philla on Apr 17, 2013

I like the synergistic and active contents in this one. Liver support from all angles, herbal, aminos, antioxidants. I felt a huge relief from it during times I ate badly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awful stench

Posted by Kyriaki on Apr 06, 2013

Upon opening the bottle I nearly vomitted. Against my better judgement I took some anyway, thinking that medicine doesn't usually taste good. These made me feel terrible and the smell hadn't changed when they came out the other end. I don't know if my bottle had become rancid in transit or that's how they are meant to be but I threw this product in the garbage. I'm currently using another liver cleanser from iherb without sickly odours.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

護肝用品

Posted by dearcatty on Feb 10, 2013

其實吃或不吃 我都沒有異狀 畢竟肝是沈默的器官 只能買的起平價產品的我 必須使用(因長年服用西藥)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5610018190165393149 on Jan 12, 2013

I believe it helped my liver recover at a miraculous speed - doctors had predicted a much longer recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

the liver stopped aching

Posted by demonic-tree on Dec 11, 2012

i wonder what exact component helped my liver. will be trying components separately. i dont believe that every small bit of it worked for me. will try NAC first. will consider to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrived in a week

Posted by 4835201406773954293 on Nov 25, 2012

This arrived in a week. Have not tried yet but looks ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

I did notice a slight increase in my energy level after taking this pills. Other than that, I'm not really sure what they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Sep 19, 2012

Liver support is key.

Was this review helpful to you?

cool combo

Posted by Reviewer1263751 on Aug 29, 2012

Nice combination. The only thing i dont like in formula is Pancreatin (Pancreatic Enzymes).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 248 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »