EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great eye health

Posted by Reviewer1739524 on Oct 15, 2008

Since taking these pills my wife & I both agree that everything is much brighter & clearer. Another plus is the size of these pills. They are very small & easy to swallow. My kids take them every other day

Was this review helpful to you?

lutein

Posted by Reviewer2985503 on Jun 19, 2008

Went to the eye doctor and my stigmatisim has improved. Wonderful news. My eyes feel and are responding with more strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

The eyes have it

Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Apr 11, 2009

Ok, corny review title. My computer screen-weary eyes have stopped twitching, though, and colors seem more vivid. No side effects noticed. As always, fast, low cost shipping from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

eyes for you

Posted by Reviewer3352333 on Mar 28, 2008

I was diagnosed with macular degeneration and noticed all the available OTC medications had low doses of Lutein in them. From all I read Lutein is the best thing to take to slow the progression. It has done just that

Was this review helpful to you?

great supplement for the eyes

Posted by Reviewer2514980 on Aug 09, 2008

I have good vision and I want to maintain good vision. I tend to get dry and watery eyes at times (on the computer a lot); however, ever since I have been taking Lutein Esters (over two weeks now), my eyes have felt a lot better and healthier too. Less dry and have not caught my eyes really watering at all. Also, most of my family on my mom's side wears glasses and I do not want to ever get to the point where I need to wear glasses or even close to needing to wear them. Glasses actually make your eyes worse and you have to keep getting stronger prescription to see well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the eyes

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 08, 2008

I buy these for my mom who has numerous eye issues. She has had very good eye examination reports since using this product. I will keep on buying these

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lutein Esters, 20 mg

Posted by Reviewer2325719 on Feb 07, 2010

Highly recommend this vitamin in the battle against macular degeneration. It has made a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great result!

Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Dec 06, 2007

I just took 1 week and I real got a very huge imporvement of my vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Freed from tired eyes

Posted by Reviewer2089693 on Mar 23, 2007

My wife complained that her eyes got tired. I recommended her to take this lutein and now she is free from tired eyes. She thanks me.

Was this review helpful to you?

lutein

Posted by Reviewer2983204 on Oct 31, 2007

this helps my 'floaters' problem in my eyes. Actually makes the dark ones fade away, not completely yet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 175 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »