EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1327186 on Mar 02, 2010

much easier to take than coconut oil. gets the ketone's flowing!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very energizing

Posted by danarm on Sep 15, 2013

Also very hard on the stomach, gives you diharea. Can really help you lose weight. Hard to take from the bottle - I prefer MCT softgels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT Oil

Posted by 5706344119308289180 on Aug 20, 2013

Stomach Pain: took coconut oil for 2 weeks before trying this, i was taking the coconut oil @ 1 Tablespoon twice a day with meals (minor stomach pain sometimes) after switching to mct i had to reduce dose to 1/2 Tablespoon twice a day after i got some pretty bad stomach upset while i was taking it @ 1 Tbsp.... not sure if taking less is a good or a bad thing Energy: when i started taking coconut oil i noticed a significant increase in energy, switching to mct i notice no more or less energy/focus. right now its a toss up and i am not yet decided, but initially going from nothing to coconut oil was quite significant and imo is a worthwhile supplement. TL:DR- Nice Impact on Energy, Care for Stomach issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 28, 2012

I read MCT from coconut oil produces an alternative form of fuel for the brain called 'ketone bodies' which is helpful to an alzheimer's patient. I add MCT oil to salad dressing and hot whole grain cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy

Posted by Reviewer1926237 on Aug 06, 2010

Awesome product!! 1 tbsp in my morning smoothie and was amazed at how much energy I had and how long it lasted and this price can't be beat- huge bottle will last for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT Oil

Posted by Reviewer1033494 on Oct 07, 2009

This works well in cooking on low heat, salads and in smoothies. Helps to fill you up. The price is very good too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT oil

Posted by Reviewer2296441 on Mar 15, 2009

I learned that some hospitals even use this oil to increase calories for premature babies. I am happy with the product and even happier with the service from iHerb. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT OIL

Posted by Reviewer2258098 on Apr 01, 2008

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE TASTE OF TIS OIL. IT WAS NOT THICK AND HEAVY LIKE I THOUGHT IT WPOUL BE, VERY LIGHT AND WITHOUT TASTE. LOVE COOKING WITH IT!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1072576 on May 02, 2008

Has virtually no taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT oil

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Jun 25, 2010

The best oil ever! Helps burn of calories which is great. Use it in my smoothie each day, and I can feel the energy has rised since I began using it. Also love the fact that it`s good for intestinal health and helps fights candida!I already bought a new bottle! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »