EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems ok

Posted by 5478114792831025032 on Jun 29, 2014

haven't noticed any change - have been taking another brand of mct and also use a lot of coconut oil..

Was this review helpful to you?

Untried

Posted by 5153503585246454325 on Dec 26, 2013

This is new to me and I'm planning to include it in a diet and exercise plan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Staying Healthy

Posted by Reviewer1176559 on Mar 09, 2009

Great Product Look Foward to ordering more speanding a few dollars now will save me thausands of dollars in health care costs in the future I am so glad to see more of this out here just a few yrs ago it was almost imposible to find healthy minded products and your making it so much easyer thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

HIGH GRADE!

Posted by Reviewer2089340 on Dec 13, 2007

THE GRADE OF THIS PRODUCT WAS SUPRISINGLY HIGH FOR THE OVERALL COST. FAR BETTER THAN IT'S COMPETITORS.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland.

Posted by Reviewer1276350 on Apr 08, 2011

Great product, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Apr 17, 2011

i wish it came with an bottle that is easier to dispense tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT'S GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1399867 on May 06, 2011

I've used MCT OIL to make cookies and salad dressing. I plan to make my own whole grain tortillas. There is no particular flavor to the oil. I use coconut oil in cookies when I want it to influence the flavor. But this oil adds no particular flavor which is very good in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT Oil

Posted by Reviewer2869993 on May 10, 2011

Absolutely no taste or smell, which is awesome. Would probably be good in homemade mayonnaise. I take somewhere between 1-3Tbs daily mixed with different foods. I don't know if I see any difference in my energy level quite yet but I'll continue to use this product either way.

Was this review helpful to you?

First Try... Like it so far...

Posted by Reviewer3062358 on Oct 12, 2011

I bought this to support Lyle McDonald's Ultimate Diet 2.0 as this kind of oil spares lean muscle mass while on a cut (fat loss diet). I used it to replace olive oil, which is an ok option in that regard. This oil is thinner than olive oil, which actually makes it nicer for salads. It doesn't have nearly as much taste as olive oil, which I actually prefer when making a dressing. It's also slightly less calories per the same amount of serving. A nice change-of-pace here and there. Solid Price on iHerba as usual. That's a big bottle, yo!

Was this review helpful to you?

no taste...

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Oct 19, 2011

I can't taste anything in this oil which makes it easy to put on anything

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »