EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5016654961967404112 on Apr 11, 2016

I notice my skin is much smoother now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Mar 16, 2016

A good product by one of the most reputable supplements companies, it is GMP = Good Manufacturing Practices. From what I've read, MK-7 is the best type of vitamin K2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4963585385278357588 on Dec 12, 2015

Nice capsule size. Witamin works properly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lowering blood pressure

Posted by 4635528224202294402 on Jul 13, 2015

I`m in my mid 60th and these caps. has helped lowering my high blood pressure, most likely due to the decalcifying of the ateries.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Dwayne

Posted by 4989292311551129754 on Jun 24, 2015

very good type of vitamin K, im satisfied .

Was this review helpful to you?

Barbara

Posted by 5569853866523764020 on Apr 07, 2015

Must be the K2 - ever since taking it I feel FABULOUS!!! It's supposed to remove the calcium plaque from the arteries and transfer it to the bones where it should be - obviously works because I feel great. 10/10 for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good for Calcium uptake

Posted by 5762736140210674539 on Apr 02, 2015

Thanks for the chance to review this product! I am in my 60s and I am aware there is a big problem with osteoporosis (not myself personally, but in the world), and this product has helped me to have a very 'clean' bone scan. In other words, only have a slight bit of osteoporosis in my hip, and my calcium level is very good! I can only attribute it to the MK-7, which I have been taking for several years. I am a 'label reader', and I have found this particular product to be a good one. I'm sure there are cheaper ones on the market, but sometimes we can sacrifice health for money when we shouldn't. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good product

Posted by 5305905092148310039 on Mar 06, 2015

I feel better, since I take the MK-7 capsules. My heart beat more rhythmically.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2747948 on Feb 09, 2015

I like it fine with my D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent brand very good price

Posted by 5443273091122067562 on Jan 20, 2015

i take it with vitamine d and i think is a very good product. i would like in the future the cap must have Further miligrams not only 100 but 200,300, etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »