EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Did nothing for me!!

Posted by Reviewer2400692 on Aug 18, 2010

Nothing, did nothing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

one star

Posted by Reviewer1247902 on Jan 27, 2008

zero impact on any part of me; consider it a waste of time so far

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong for me

Posted by Reviewer1199707 on Dec 12, 2010

Some people will probably love this stuff because it really seems to keep you awake and give some energy. But I am very sensitive and can't use any sort of caffeine or I stay up at night. This works the same way for me so I will not be using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer1841231 on Jul 29, 2010

Although I have used NOW products many times, this one seems to have no effect for the reason it was purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely nothing

Posted by GreenMama on Oct 07, 2014

I really did not see anything beneficial about Maca.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't work for me-disbalanced hormone system

Posted by popopo on Dec 20, 2013

I bought this product, because I thought it would balance my hormone system a little bit, because my cycle is very long (i have POS), but actually it made things worse..I've been taking it for 3 cycles, before this,my cycle was long,but regular, after this it became irregular and even longer!!So after two cycles, I was waiting again for my periods for about 40 days and I decided to stop taking it, and guess what,my period came the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

It didn't work for me, but...

Posted by Reviewer2472747 on Mar 31, 2009

perhaps it's because I'm using chemical meds too. I used it for about 3 weeks and noticed no increased energy, but my bowel movements seemed to be more regular. I'll probably begin using it again, 4 per day instead of two,and see if my energy increases this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

polar difference to the advertisement

Posted by Reviewer2592028 on Dec 26, 2011

i thought this pill would help with energy instead it made me sleep a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Failed for energy and anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1733570 on Mar 15, 2013

I read many good things about this herb and I was interested in it's anxiolytic, energizing and aphrodisiac effects, unfortunately I failed to observe any real effects after going through the entire bottle. People report it being energizing, I found it rather mellowed me down on some occasions, had this been a consistent effect I could have at least appreciated it for that

Was this review helpful to you?

No good for menopause

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Jan 31, 2015

Gave to a friend who was having terrible night sweats and other symptoms but she said it didn't help at all....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »