EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2121420 on Jul 29, 2010

A good product for it's price range. My wife has just recently starting to use this and it seems to be helping with mood swings

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca not Raw

Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

Ok but you need to take loads. Raw Maca is much better and you feel the benefits far more. Maca is great for female hormonal problems and gives a great energy boost. At least I find I feel better taking it. Its may help some men and women with low libido. It is also naturally rich in calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by Reviewer2789532 on Jul 01, 2011

6 Tabs. a day one time pm, increase sex drive a bit, some help for nightshift workers but less efective then cafeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1616112 on May 15, 2011

Maca 500mg started to work within 3 days of using it, felt more energised & concentration/retention levels improved

Was this review helpful to you?

No Results yet

Posted by 5188943955470493481 on Oct 09, 2013

My Husband is taking this along with Now Tribulus and Now Testojack, has been using all three for more than a month with no improvement. Unfortunately 16 years of chain smoking before we met has left him with ED. Hopefully with continued use it will improve as we want to start a family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps others, not me

Posted by Zihuana on Nov 13, 2013

My stomach just couldn't take this, but I know ppl who have liked this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Macaa

Posted by 4903305976145192191 on Dec 03, 2014

Not noticed effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Feb 01, 2016

I took this for my hormones problem, I have PCOS, and I think it helped although I cannot be sure because I am taking a lot of supplements and watching my diet. Overall I think it is a good supplement to take once every while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by mil694 on Apr 08, 2013

Great for energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is a corn flavor

Posted by Reviewer1704932 on Oct 11, 2011

Eat more than 10 days has not yet feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »