EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Macadamias are super healthy! Those are slightly salted and once you start eating them you can't stop! The price is good too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    warning - you can become addicted!

    Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jul 10, 2012

    This is a real drug, i tell you - you can easily become addicted and wont stop till the packet is finished.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For notter-elskere..

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Generelt så er jeg veldig glad i notter, og spiser nøtter året runt, bruker det til mat osv. Men jeg kommer sjelden paa aa kjope -macadamia- nøtter. Jeg bestilte disse fra iherb for en venn av meg, og det endte med at jeg også fikk dilla paa dem. ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent macadamia nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    I've used these nuts both to snack on and to make macadamia butter. I think they're a bit to salty if I snack on them to much, but the saltiness was perfect for the macadamia butter. Other than the saltiness, the taste is great and the texture perfect. I just love how they melt in your mouth! Bought to packets the first time, and I just bought two more. I definiately recommend this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack

    Posted by khessel on Jul 26, 2012

    Macadamia nuts are very expensive in South Korea, so I like ordering them from iHerb. I really love chocolate covered Macadamia nuts, but I prefer to make my own using 85% cocoa organic dark chocolate. I used a recipe by Mark Sisson, author of "The Primal Blueprint" to make dark chocolate bars with these macadamia nuts , sprinkled with some Celtic sea salt. Delicious! I know chocolate is not really "primal", but organic chocolate (85% cocoa preferred) is one of the indulgences Mark Sisson mentioned he allows himself in his book.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    Very tasty gentle nuts. My children were delighted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Jul 23, 2012

    It's good! Not very salty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummie!

    Posted by Reviewer1148514 on Sep 17, 2011

    Healthy and delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best macadamia nuts ever

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Oct 16, 2011

    These macadamia nuts taste great, and I am completely addicted. I could eat the entire pack in one sitting if I didn't force myself to stop. Perfectly salted and very crispy and nutty. If you like macadamia nuts, you'll love these.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice!

    Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Oct 23, 2011

    perfectly salted! Great! The nuts you buy in Norway are too salty, but these are amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 76 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »