EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Freshness questioned

    Posted by 5529252768547789167 on Jan 25, 2015

    I have bought this product twice as macadamias are very expensive in New Zealand. The first time was great, the nuts were fresh and lasted the distance. The second time I bought two packets with an expiry date of 09/2015 and both were verging on rancid. It is disappointing to have inconsistent results. I may try again but best to be informed. It is sad that these have to travel from Australia to the United States only to make their way over to New Zealand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste so-so

    Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 03, 2012

    nourish, useful, but oily and taste like peanuts, not great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia Nuts - Current Crop

    Posted by Reviewer1049865 on Dec 08, 2011

    I have ordered Now Foods Macadamia Nuts several times in the past. My recent order is not satisfactory for two reasons: the price increased and the volume declined; and the quality severely declined. If I had rated previous orders, they would get a 9 on a scale of ten, these I must rate a 4 or lower.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that good anymore

    Posted by Reviewer1400809 on Nov 07, 2011

    I did like the old Macadamia Nuts from Now Foods a lot better. Better taste and larger nuts. And now it contents 255g, while earlyer 340g for the same price. Pleace go back to the old quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good anymore

    Posted by holahola on Nov 15, 2011

    These used to be my favorites on iherb, but not anymore. When they came back after discontinuing they taste different, and not good at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    never again!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3072873 on Dec 08, 2011

    The nuts where old and tasted horrible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful

    Posted by Reviewer1120987 on Jan 27, 2012

    Even though the expiration date was OK nuts had fusty old taste. Won't buy it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For notter-elskere..

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Generelt så er jeg veldig glad i notter, og spiser nøtter året runt, bruker det til mat osv. Men jeg kommer sjelden paa aa kjope -macadamia- nøtter. Jeg bestilte disse fra iherb for en venn av meg, og det endte med at jeg også fikk dilla paa dem. ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent macadamia nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    I've used these nuts both to snack on and to make macadamia butter. I think they're a bit to salty if I snack on them to much, but the saltiness was perfect for the macadamia butter. Other than the saltiness, the taste is great and the texture perfect. I just love how they melt in your mouth! Bought to packets the first time, and I just bought two more. I definiately recommend this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    macadamia nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Nov 25, 2012

    I am a big fan of macadamia nuts! These seemed a bit too salty to me.Otherwise,good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 131 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »