EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Too salty

    Posted by Savvymamasg on Jan 31, 2015

    I didn't like it at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 4787192390712905036 on Jan 29, 2015

    Tasty but you will want more and more once you have a few of these. Hubby absolutely loves them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Freshness questioned

    Posted by 5529252768547789167 on Jan 25, 2015

    I have bought this product twice as macadamias are very expensive in New Zealand. The first time was great, the nuts were fresh and lasted the distance. The second time I bought two packets with an expiry date of 09/2015 and both were verging on rancid. It is disappointing to have inconsistent results. I may try again but best to be informed. It is sad that these have to travel from Australia to the United States only to make their way over to New Zealand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good guality

    Posted by 5060775954960713162 on Oct 31, 2014

    a bit salty but very crunchy, yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5675811005696514856 on Oct 23, 2014

    Great taste with the right amount of salt.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by 4973804592044205227 on Oct 20, 2014

    these nuts are totally delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Oct 20, 2014

    Crunchy, salty and tasted almost like butter! Salt makes the difference! We are nut lovers and bought all kinds of nuts in this company and Bergin. Both companies are excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    little salty..

    Posted by 4900849798874755893 on Sep 06, 2014

    I liked it but a little salty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Penang

    Posted by 4897565684872031986 on Sep 04, 2014

    fresh & good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price but the quality..

    Posted by 4615183903981684960 on Sep 02, 2014

    Too many bad nuts. We threw over half the product. Also bad taste. The worst Macadamia we ever bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 119 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »