EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    yummy

    Posted by jenflores on Mar 31, 2014

    Absolutely divine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So incredible yum!!

    Posted by 4651697520842479587 on Mar 18, 2014

    I loooove these! Finally I can afford to buy these nuts, so expensive in Norway but iherb is fantastic and I'll buy them again for sure!♡♥

    Was this review helpful to you?

    salty..

    Posted by hanaginger3 on Mar 15, 2014

    fresh but I prefer less salt one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by 5666343221320669407 on Feb 05, 2014

    It's delisious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bought it at last

    Posted by 4776342916619927797 on Jan 25, 2014

    I just bought it at last since the payment amount limit for Chinese buyers

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite fresh

    Posted by 5561100669860569883 on Dec 30, 2013

    tasted good. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting nuts!

    Posted by Reviewer2520119 on Dec 20, 2013

    I love these macadamia nuts. Taste great & are a very healthy snack option. I even add them to my salads as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YUUUUMMMM

    Posted by 4709172654022837748 on Dec 11, 2013

    Perfect texture and just the right amount of salt. Try making cookies with these...TOO DIE FOR.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Impressively jummy

    Posted by 4728152947275119422 on Dec 02, 2013

    I was sceptical to order food online, but I was very surprised at the quality! They were jummy, and clearly good quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Macadamias are super healthy! Those are slightly salted and once you start eating them you can't stop! The price is good too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 119 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »