EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ok but too salty

    Posted by 5759433286779556926 on Nov 09, 2013

    I generally like nuts from this brand (especially the organic ones) but I found this particular pack way too salty so I won't be buying the salted macadamias again).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and Creamy as Macadamia nuts should be ...

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 29, 2013

    ... but too salty! Would be happier with a dry roasted UNSALTED version.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fresh salty nuts

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Sep 23, 2013

    A litle too salt for my taste, but i rinse them in water and use in salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too salty

    Posted by 5574331702717911041 on Sep 17, 2013

    too salty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive but gone bad realli fast.

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 27, 2013

    Its salty, very salty. But addictive. I was halfway thru the packet and realised it has turned bad... Then i realised that it is recommended to refrigerate after opening. I love all kinds of nuts but i have never heard of refrigerating a packet of nuts before. Oh well.... Wont be purchasing again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Liked it, but wish there's an unsalted version

    Posted by 4953722487581156473 on Aug 11, 2013

    Liked it, but wish there's an unsalted version

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it, good one.

    Posted by Reviewer2824461 on Jul 11, 2013

    Good taste, salted, almost no spoiled nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia nuts, dry roasted, salted.

    Posted by Reviewer2210519 on Jun 15, 2013

    Maybe hard to believe but that was my first taste of macadamia nuts and that was a very nice experience. So different comparing to other kinds of nuts. Nice crunchy, fresh tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is a little salty.

    Posted by 5746960604381386891 on Apr 08, 2013

    Nice nut, but a little salty. Don't have much one time. In my case it make me stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For notter-elskere..

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Generelt så er jeg veldig glad i notter, og spiser nøtter året runt, bruker det til mat osv. Men jeg kommer sjelden paa aa kjope -macadamia- nøtter. Jeg bestilte disse fra iherb for en venn av meg, og det endte med at jeg også fikk dilla paa dem. ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 119 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »