EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nuts

    Posted by Reviewer3220369 on Dec 20, 2011

    I think it is very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Macadamia Nuts, Dry Roasted & Salted,

    Posted by opheart on Dec 23, 2011

    Sweet, oily, pleasant taste. Not dried, but really roasted. I have never tried macadamia nuts before, but these are pretty good. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste so good, but wish the package didn't get sized down.

    Posted by Reviewer2387791 on Dec 25, 2011

    Been buying them for at least 2 yrs.Sorry to see the bag size changed,& price go up.They taste so good, but won't be able to buy more at a time now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Dec 27, 2011

    I love macademia nuts. The quality of the product is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS MACADAMIA NUTS

    Posted by LILYXXX on Jan 01, 2012

    love these nuts, shame the larger pack is no longer available !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good low carb Nut

    Posted by QuibbleMoth on Jan 02, 2012

    pleased with quality and freshness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by Reviewer1798961 on Jan 25, 2012

    Awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia Nuts

    Posted by Yanushka on Jun 29, 2012

    Oh, i so love these nuts !!!!! macadamia nuts are cholesterol free and may work to reduce bad cholesterol while improving good cholesterol levels. My nutritionist advice me to eat this every day (small portion)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Apr 12, 2012

    Very tasty! Not overly salty, just right. Will keep ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooo delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3219834 on Apr 17, 2012

    My favourite nut! Love the Big quantity -at least compared to the small bags I van get in stores here (Norway). I keep the bags in the freezer and refill my evening snackbowl daily for maximum freshness. These are also great for baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 119 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »