EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent !

    Posted by Reviewer3034575 on Sep 07, 2015

    Love these nuts. Great snack. (A little to salty tasting) But will purchase these over and over. My palate is not like everyone else's so you have to try them to see if you will like them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 4796714269123706979 on Aug 02, 2016

    its more expensive than other brands but i think it worth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Apr 12, 2012

    Very tasty! Not overly salty, just right. Will keep ordering.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummey!

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 24, 2012

    delicious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 4700094513863263145 on Mar 10, 2013

    Couldn't stop eating. Yummy! Not reordering soon because I know I can gourge the whole package when it arrives, and it's not a good idea for the waste line.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value, great nuts

    Posted by 4999963360359053424 on May 10, 2014

    I really enjoy these as a snack. They're especially nice when they've been refrigerated.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Impressively jummy

    Posted by 4728152947275119422 on Dec 02, 2013

    I was sceptical to order food online, but I was very surprised at the quality! They were jummy, and clearly good quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Reviewer3154855 on Nov 05, 2011

    many thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia Nuts

    Posted by Reviewer3087042 on Dec 14, 2011

    These dry roasted and salted Macadamia nuts are perfect and very healthy for you too. Just the right amount of salt, not over bearing and the taste of the macadamia nuts are fresh. Don't hesitate to buy these, I will be back for more. Great price and quantity too so I have to give this purchase 5 Stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by 5276501142295594554 on Apr 27, 2014

    Good taste. Like it so much

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 131 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »