EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

magnesium tablets

Posted by Reviewer2592272 on Feb 22, 2012

definately help me fall asleep but do not help me sleep through the night. They do help me have regular bowel movements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1333223 on Jan 09, 2012

I'm very pleased with these caps, I've not had any cramps during nights since using these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dependable!

Posted by Reviewer3233446 on Jun 12, 2012

Been using this for years, keeps my calcium level stable, improves muscle health, aids in irregularity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take with good absorption

Posted by Reviewer2696055 on Jun 28, 2012

Easiest tablet to take, and only 1 per day makes for great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Dec 22, 2012

I love this magnesium. It seems to work more efficiently than others that I've tried. I don't mean to sound indelicate but I poop every single morning like clock work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2989773 on Dec 26, 2012

Keeps me regular, tale 2 every night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best 'Cure'

Posted by 5189159439425707454 on Jan 10, 2013

Is the best 'cure' for depression and anxiety. I take 800mgs daily, keeps me level and less anxious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1394311 on Apr 13, 2014

Easy to swallow capsules and has 3 different magnesiums. I have re-ordered many times. Excellent prices always at iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1772646 on Sep 01, 2014

I have used many other "types" of magnesium and this brand/combination works the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to add Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1979775 on Sep 30, 2012

I've been happy with this magnesium supplement, it has helped me resolve chronic constipation that continued despite a large fiber intake and helps me with my heart palpitations stemming from "skipped beats." I know it works well because if I'm having lots of skipped beats (like after drinking extra caffeine), I'll take one cap and the skipped beats will resolve within an hour! Only need one a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 260 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »