EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4636017253845483928 on Aug 06, 2013

-

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesio

Posted by madbaires on Aug 03, 2013

Una antes de dormir y se descansa muy bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Caps, 400mg

Posted by Reviewer1562748 on Jul 30, 2013

This is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1308330 on Jul 06, 2013

I use this muscle cramps at night that I, as well as muscle relaxant. works well with

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3067489 on May 27, 2013

I have been using this magnesium for a few years now. It will slightly loosen your bowel movements, but that is a plus for me. And it supplies 400 mg of magnesium in one not too large capsule that is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Supports Vitamin C

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on May 09, 2013

I had vitamin C cravings but taking more vitamin C supplements didn't seem to work. I know magnesium is necessary to use vitamin C so I replaced one of my extra daily C capsules with a magnesium capsule, and now I feel better. I will definitely continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magensium

Posted by Reviewer2910546 on May 08, 2013

Good magnesium , i feel my body is at a petter shape now . like joints at least... a good dose ..very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

The pills are really big, so just that for the inconvenience.This is the perfect dosage 400mg per day, taking it 30 minutes before sleeping its helps for insomnia..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

migraine relief

Posted by 4900995127144737755 on Mar 31, 2013

it's excellent for migraines and such staff.My mother in law takes it and has saved her fron lots of suffering

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not good at all!

Posted by 4757417932969725307 on Mar 21, 2013

These pills gave me stomach bloat and diarrhea! I have previously used Now Foods Magnesium Citrate and it was very good, but this one is terrible for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 241 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »