EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$15.99

Savings of: $7.01 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Jan 15, 2010

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Magnesium

Posted by SaulLeighton on Apr 28, 2011

Helps ward off cramping when doing sustained cycling training days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

The pills are really big, so just that for the inconvenience.This is the perfect dosage 400mg per day, taking it 30 minutes before sleeping its helps for insomnia..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives me cramps

Posted by UllaMaya on Apr 22, 2014

Unfortunately something in this formula gives me hours of stomach pain. Just plain discomfort without diarrhea or upset. I will try taking this few more times with different foods but if the pain follows will have to bin this and try different brand mag. I read that aspartate and glutamate forms of magnesium should be avoided.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

horrible!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1985088 on Dec 29, 2011

These capsules are too large for a horse to swallow. there needs to be a note to distinguish their size compared to an average size capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to my supplement regimen

Posted by Reviewer2095275 on Nov 05, 2016

I started taking magnesium at night, when I learned that it helps with digestive regularity and more relaxed sleep. It's beneficial for a bunch of bodily functions, too. I notice when I don't take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for me

Posted by 4975491337321140365 on Aug 21, 2016

I take one or two Mg every night before bed. Helps me with leg cramps and eye twitches. I also eat some nuts everyday which contain Mg. Good price and great delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4788838699009469648 on Oct 13, 2016

You need to be super careful of amount how much you take.... Bad iş very very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C

Posted by Reviewer2068771 on Dec 01, 2016

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best one !

Posted by 4955900432968484907 on Dec 02, 2016

Amazing !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 267 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »