EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomendable!

Posted by 5575382167177628200 on Dec 30, 2014

Mi marido debe tomar magnesio de por vida, así que el precio y la calidad del producto nos han ayudado con el presupuesto familiar. Además, es asmático y según su médico, el magnesio ayuda para controlar las alergias y asma, de lo que hemos sido testigos, ya que si antes presentaba muchos sintomas en primavera y se enfermaba mucho en invierno, pasó a sintomas leves y cero enfermedad en invierno. Recomendable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by 5598353275234463590 on Sep 03, 2015

Excellent product, iherb excellent company, always a great experience buying from them. Cannot find anywhere on iherb website to rate company, so putting in this product review.

Was this review helpful to you?

now doesnt dissapoint

Posted by 4643952911129176639 on May 03, 2016

excelent product at reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes a difference to my sleep

Posted by 5016932996052200706 on Dec 11, 2015

I sleep much more calmly since using magnesium

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5573532433623799157 on Aug 10, 2016

helps me with leg cramps because of sports. good price for good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer3352221 on Aug 11, 2016

I've also bought many times this product. Good price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable to high end Magnesium

Posted by 5170303120461230793 on Jun 07, 2016

Comparable to high end Magnesium tablets as it has a mixture of different formulas of magnesium hence targeting many different things magnesium is useful for. I suffered migraines for many many years in which I was unable to leaven the house for 2-3 days since starting to take magnesium every night before bed migraines have become headaches and they have become a very rare experience. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always fresh

Posted by 5538528325469165154 on Aug 24, 2016

Works v well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy.

Posted by bodybuilder on Jul 20, 2012

Saves me taking 3 caps twice a day... It's a little larger than some caps but still easy to swallow and quicker than 3...

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Caps

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Aug 22, 2012

This is my third order for this brand and product and I have been very pleased with it as well as the great service each time. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 249 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »