EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not good at all!

Posted by 4757417932969725307 on Mar 21, 2013

These pills gave me stomach bloat and diarrhea! I have previously used Now Foods Magnesium Citrate and it was very good, but this one is terrible for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take for Migraines

Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

Works well for migraines and also for prepping for day hikes (take the evening before a hike). Inexpensive. But I found a better magnesium supplement that is chelated and has potassium added. Works much better. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money product

Posted by 5247468418138863864 on Jan 22, 2013

Good product will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Best 'Cure'

Posted by 5189159439425707454 on Jan 10, 2013

Is the best 'cure' for depression and anxiety. I take 800mgs daily, keeps me level and less anxious.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2989773 on Dec 26, 2012

Keeps me regular, tale 2 every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Dec 22, 2012

I love this magnesium. It seems to work more efficiently than others that I've tried. I don't mean to sound indelicate but I poop every single morning like clock work.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2979256 on Dec 07, 2012

I always buy these as they seem to make me relax and sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer1623183 on Nov 22, 2012

Was fine, good for constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by Reviewer2837349 on Nov 09, 2012

I have restless legs and this Magnesium are great and cheap. The only thing I dont like is that the capsules are a little messy

Was this review helpful to you?

Three excellent forms of magnesiums in one capsule!!

Posted by LivingNatural on Oct 20, 2012

This Now Foods magnesium contains 3 different forms of mangesium, which are excellent. For example Magnesium Citrate has high absorption and Magnesium Aspartate boosts natural testosterone levels! Overall magnesium is one of most important minerals. I'm usually taking 1-2 capsules with water before going to sleep and always removing gelating for better absorption. It helps me recovering from hard training and protects the nervous system.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 242 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »