EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2630159 on Jul 20, 2008

Great product and easy to swallow as it is in capsules and cheaper than any other that I found. I love iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2528637 on Sep 15, 2011

If you consider magnesium supply. This is the product. Nice big pack for 6 months. I recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2532415 on Aug 23, 2010

Very good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by Reviewer2393287 on Aug 04, 2010

I like Now brand the products I have tried seem effective and a good price. Thank you iHerb you have so many of the products I want and at a great price with fast shipping-- you are greatly appreciated. Thanks Joyce

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Mar 06, 2012

I take NOW's Calcium Magnesium combination every day. Every now and then I need more magnesium because I live in Arizona and can loose a lot in the hot months. Too many supplements today are adding Vitamin D to everything. Sorry, if I go over total supplement 400 mg intake in any day, I get three of the 4 side effects of too much D, as I already get plenty of D from our sunny climate. I am so happy to find that NOW has left D out of some of these supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2465118 on Jan 28, 2009

Great magnesium product. From a combination of sources, I get the best of all worlds. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for conspitation

Posted by Reviewer2480603 on Jun 09, 2010

I bought this to help with my conspitation problem. It really helps. at first I take 2 caps each night now only one cap is enough. if you need magnesium supplement i think should look for the potent one not this one. the one like magnesium citrate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2484588 on Oct 25, 2007

This is an excellent product that I have been using for years. I have Fibromyalgia and the extra Magnesium helps my muscles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite effective

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Mar 28, 2008

When I need magnesium I can really feel the difference with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent having the daily dose in one capsule

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 26, 2014

I have another supplement where I have to take three tablets to get the 400mg minumum daily dose of Magnesium. It's great to have this in one capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 259 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »