EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product & package!

Posted by Reviewer1588709 on Dec 22, 2013

Good product & package!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Nov 19, 2013

I really like that these are in capsule form, easy to take, and very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does the trick!

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on Nov 07, 2013

Good value for money. I take 1 in the morning and 1 before bed, and since taking this magnesium I have become regular and sleep really well, like never before. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Super magnesium

Posted by 4689269949826605819 on Oct 31, 2013

Deze pillen zijn makkelijk in te nemen meestal zijn ze ruw en blijven ze in je keel hangen deze zijn glad en dus slik je ze makkelijk in. De 120 pillen zijn voor ons erg goedkoop en door de goedkope verzending blijft het ook aantrekkelijk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find

Posted by klagoosh on Oct 24, 2013

I have looked a lot of places for this kind of magnesium supplement, and am quite pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these caps

Posted by Leigh-Leigh on Oct 23, 2013

These capsules are easy to take. They help me with muscle cramps, digestion and helps me get to sleep! I really notice when I stop taking magnesium. These are great value too! Please tick yes if my review has been helpful for you :)

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by 5738903032602149959 on Oct 18, 2013

Since I started taking these, I haven't had as many muscle spasms, & my digestion seems to be a bit better. It's been about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Goede opname

Posted by 5747831126765900572 on Oct 02, 2013

Goed op te nemen door de darmen omdat het in citraat vorm is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4773470868106053847 on Sep 28, 2013

I am very satisfied with this product. My sleep is better and my restless legs are better. And the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by 4755071733559809219 on Sep 27, 2013

Great product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 178 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »