EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

29

Posted by 5082373137782542789 on Sep 01, 2012

Good at removing aluminum from the body, healthy product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1643020 on Jul 30, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge bottle

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on May 15, 2012

This bottle is enormous - thankfully the pills are not. Would have paid three to four times as much for a similar product in Australia. Love iHerb's rapid shipping times and reliability. Purchased on Bee Wilder's recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Price is good and citrate works well against muscle cramps

Posted by com-ko on Apr 15, 2012

I'm taking Magnesium Citrate for a couple of years now to prevent muscle cramps caused by heavy exercise. I tried magnesium oxide first, and that didn't work at all. With Magnesium Citrate i hardly ever have cramps anymore. I stopped taking this a couple of months ago and the cramping came back. So i guess I'll have to keep taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aika riittoisa

Posted by jabaaa on Apr 06, 2012

Hinta - laatusuhde kohdallaan, mitä muuta magnesiumista voi sanoa..

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by popopo on Apr 05, 2012

Best price/quality. Although magnesium citrate in powder works better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy muscles.

Posted by Reviewer1844385 on Apr 01, 2012

I find using these regularly helps my muscles stay loose and relaxed as my physical job usually finds me feeling quite stiff without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 13, 2012

very good to even better price. now products are good and low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by vyzivove-doplnky on Mar 13, 2012

Thank you for the excellent product, taken regularly 3 times a day 3 tablets (total 600 mg) morning after meals along with vitamin B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saves my life!

Posted by Reviewer1274257 on Feb 29, 2012

I LOVE this product. I've been battling IBS-C and this is the only product that seems to do its job. I've tried other magnesium capsules and this one from Now Foods beats them all. First off, the capsules are super easy to swallow. They are smooth, not chalky and huge like other ones (I choke half of the time trying to swallow chalky ones). I've heard that magnesium citrate is more readily absorbed in the GI tract. This seems to be true as two or three capsules a day for me does a better job than the same amount in magnesium oxide+citrate. For those of you who are suffering from IBS related constipation or just bowel irregularites in general, try this one out! I find it's very cost affordable when purchased through iHerb. Will continue buying it again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 342 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »