EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.74

$27.99

Savings of: $12.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Important mineral

Posted by Reviewer2834623 on Jan 16, 2011

Now foods offers magnesium in a good dose and form. Highly recommended people buy a good magnesium supplement if their diet is low in it or have heart/blood sugar problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1084911 on Feb 01, 2011

Great Product. A MUST have for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what it is supposed to do

Posted by Reviewer2727424 on Feb 07, 2011

I found this preparation very good. Other preparations upset my gastrointestinal tract. Not this one. I have used it for the past year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3235025 on Nov 25, 2010

Magnesium Citrate is a good form of Mag. Plus the large size bottle makes it a great value. 400mg of Magnesium is needed daily and this product makes that easy to get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cardiac arrhythmia's

Posted by Reviewer2583584 on Nov 27, 2010

My cardiologist recommended Magnesium for heart arrhythmia's. 800 mg. per day, and the Citrate is easier on the stomach. Love Now Foods brand and iHerb is always fast and consistent. Great service! and the irregular rhythms are under control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GreaT!

Posted by Reviewer1035822 on Oct 05, 2010

Good vitamin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2833058 on Oct 26, 2010

Keeps me regular and helps me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1592259 on Aug 16, 2010

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1132747 on Sep 05, 2010

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonder worker

Posted by Reviewer1232094 on Sep 13, 2010

The perfect remedy for constipation. If you have it, try it. My personal "prescription" is 600mg at bed time and 600mg on rising. I am on the high end as many find relief in the 400 - 600 mg range. Start with 200 or 100 twice per day as above and work you way up till you get the right amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 358 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »