EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ukraine

Posted by Reviewer3120418 on Oct 30, 2013

Usually I don't have such problems, but my stomach was a little bit upset after using this product...

Was this review helpful to you?

mag CITRATE

Posted by 5412148799223188112 on Oct 29, 2013

Very good product very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Oct 24, 2013

скажу честно - я принимаю этот магний ради его побочных действий))) работает на ура! кто знает поймет

Was this review helpful to you?

Магния цитрат

Posted by 5266662741515232819 on Oct 24, 2013

Взяла для избавления от стресса и для улучшения сна. В принципе есть сдвиги в лучшую сторону, но думаю что для хорошего эффекта надо пропить хотя бы месяц-два, пока пьем около 3 недель. Пью по 2 таблетки вечером, как-то разнервничалась на ночь, выпила три. Три таблетки многовато, началось легкое расстройство желудка)) В принципе передозировка магния ничем кроме расстройства не грозит, но лучше не превышать дозу в 400 мг

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought for daughter

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Oct 20, 2013

Bought these for my daughter . She hasn't made any comment. Hasn't complained either . She does say she likes Now foods products generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

+++AAA

Posted by 4678419622615403277 on Oct 14, 2013

amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried it yet

Posted by 5733307147921671762 on Oct 01, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5473449785632082055 on Sep 30, 2013

I highly recommend this product. This is really value for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very good magnesium product, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... this might be a little too much for your stomach, I know many who get a diarrhea from magnesium citrate - and for them the magnesium _taurate_ version suits better, which unfortunately costs much more (and there is only one of those products here on iHerb). The basic magnesium oxide version is the best for your stomach, but unfortunately otherwise (nutrition-wise and absorb-wise) the worst of these three. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Peruskamaa.

Posted by Reviewer2429522 on Aug 16, 2013

Hyvä tuote, krampit pysyy poissa ja unenlaatu pysyy hyvänä.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 342 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »