EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lower dosage needed...

Posted by Reviewer2266358 on Jun 13, 2008

And received! The adjustment was a good one. Thanks, iHerb, for making the shopping experience a pleasant one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1339273 on Jun 06, 2009

I like this product! It has given me a lot more energy even during those times of the day when I usually run out of steam!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW makes good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Jun 16, 2009

Best value, no allergens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anna

Posted by Reviewer3225770 on Feb 03, 2009

Great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied from the qualtiy and the price

Posted by Reviewer2398144 on Feb 25, 2009

Very good supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works great!

Posted by Reviewer2897925 on Mar 03, 2009

This product works great! Everybody needs this at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2992217 on Mar 10, 2009

Very calming and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

How I keep regular and healthy

Posted by Reviewer1513377 on Apr 02, 2009

I take medications that cause constipation, so I take one in the morning and one in the evening to keep me regular. This is a big help to keeping myself healthy and feeling well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium tablets that don't upset my stomach.

Posted by Reviewer2640709 on May 19, 2009

I take magnesium every day to keep headaches at bay on the recommendation of my doctor. I like the Now Foods brand because it doesn't upset my stomach like some other brands do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Nov 24, 2008

I just started taking it (2 weeks) and I notice I don't feel so tired after workouts and during the day. Great international shipping option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 342 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »