EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good product

Posted by 5202365801328823922 on May 11, 2014

needed for many systems in the human body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping healthy!

Posted by Reviewer3022184 on Apr 26, 2015

I find that I feel much better each day when I take these supplements. They help to make you feel more relaxed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate 200mg

Posted by 5480542057548552459 on Jun 07, 2015

This magnesium is the best I have used, I take one after I have exercised and then one before I go to bed as it's help with my sleep and my tired sore body after strenuous exercise. This is a great product and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for restless legs

Posted by Reviewer3043809 on Jan 05, 2012

I bought this for my father, who has restless legs. He hasn't had any problems since taking this, and sleeps better as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer3006001 on Dec 27, 2011

This is a really good value for money package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great magnesium!

Posted by Heemkin on Nov 22, 2013

This will be a permanent product in my supplements. I like that this is twice as strong as the product that I used before so now I take two instead of four before i go to bed. This lasts longer and is relatively cheaper. Great quality = I sleep very well. A BIG plus is that these tablets are really smooth, not chalky at all and hence easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3235025 on Nov 25, 2010

Magnesium Citrate is a good form of Mag. Plus the large size bottle makes it a great value. 400mg of Magnesium is needed daily and this product makes that easy to get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value and good quality

Posted by Reviewer3250604 on Nov 14, 2011

I've been taking this magnesium for a few years now. I cut the tablet in half (or sometimes third) so it lasts for ages. Helpful for general health and I take more of menstruation (for headaches/tension).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't taken consistently

Posted by Reviewer3276893 on Sep 23, 2012

I know this is good stuff, but i just haven't taken it consistantly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmmmmmm... agnesium

Posted by Reviewer3278310 on Jan 31, 2008

good magnesium tabs. solid product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 354 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »