EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5244092934397644998 on Oct 29, 2013

Helps me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helen from Aus

Posted by Reviewer3233896 on Oct 28, 2013

A very good form of magnesium gives you energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Motherf@#ing huge tablets

Posted by 5644973307485679790 on Oct 01, 2013

Well, I cannot tell if it really helps me with cramps or pain since the only use I see for it is to regulate how often I need to go to toilet. So if you got constipation and cramps this is meant for you :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product and only vitamin you need

Posted by Reviewer3006001 on Aug 15, 2012

This package doesn't run out too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

stuck together

Posted by Reviewer1319366 on Jul 07, 2012

the tablets were stuck together in the bottle. I don't know if they got too hot or what. I have taken these for years & they help keep me regular & feel better. I hope the next shipment comes in better condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mag Malate

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on May 31, 2012

I couldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium supplements

Posted by Reviewer1163696 on Jan 03, 2012

I have learned to recognize the life saving benefits of magnesium as an ICU/OPEN HEART/EMERGENCY nurse. Magnesium has become a very important supplement during the killer rhythm, ventricular fibrillation, among the most important are also, eclampsia, headache including migraines

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for leg cramps!

Posted by Reviewer2761111 on Dec 21, 2011

This product was recommended to us by our doctor for nightly leg cramps. My husband and I both tried the magnesium malate tabs and had remarkable results! One thousand mg. a day, like a miracle NO CRAMPS waking us in the middle of the night. THANKS so much for making it available ~ we will continue to order when we get low on our supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium Malate

Posted by Reviewer3269357 on Dec 02, 2011

We have learned that Magnesium malate is more easily digested. we bought the same abroad from another company. This wa a renewal order. I saw you had the same product available.

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer1945075 on Nov 04, 2011

absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »