EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Magnesium Malate

Posted by Reviewer2281717 on Dec 22, 2010

I have bought this item for ages because it's the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Does The Job!

Posted by Reviewer2344314 on Nov 18, 2010

No frills, good product. If you have trouble swallowing a fairly large tablet, look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my nutritionist

Posted by Reviewer2280849 on Nov 16, 2010

This type of magnesium was recommended by my nutritionist and I also read good things about getting enough magnesium from Dr. Carolyn Dean's book "The Magnesium Miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

It has Calcium Carbonate!

Posted by Reviewer1911078 on Nov 07, 2010

I've been using this supplement for years now, and I just noticed that it has calcium carbonate in it. I know for certain that this was not the case some time ago. I'm disappointed that NOW would change the supplement without mentioning it on the face of the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

pretty good but some down sides

Posted by Reviewer2190469 on Nov 03, 2010

it's good value and one of the better forms of mag, altho at 3 servings a day I got loose stools. 1 serving a day is the max my body can take. If you've got a sensitive GI tract you're probably better off with mag oil or mag glycinate

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

helps keep muscles relaxed

Posted by Reviewer1971797 on Oct 12, 2010

Using this I no longer suffer from restless leg syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recommended by Chiropractor

Posted by Reviewer2840702 on Sep 19, 2010

My chiropractor recommended this for general muscle aches, not associated to arthritis. I take 1/2 tablet 2-3 times daily. It really works well. Cannot take a full tablet because it gives me a mild headache. But the 1/2 tabs do ok so have saved money by that dosing routine. My husbanc is now using it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Magnesium, great price

Posted by Reviewer2810746 on Jul 05, 2010

I've tried many other types of magnesium and always come back to this one. It is high potency, easily absorbed, great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2925075 on Mar 23, 2010

This helps me with my fibromyalgia pain and PMS symptoms. A true blessing for me and cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1327186 on Mar 02, 2010

very easily absorbed, does the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »