EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

just what you want

Posted by Reviewer2463268 on Nov 25, 2011

If you know how good malt taste, you won't be disappointed. Good with a mocha,or just hot chocolate. This is my second order,of many.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 06, 2011

just what I've been craving!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Hapy :)

Posted by Reviewer3078962 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this on a monday and got it on a thursday, so it came quite fast. I got this so i could make homemade malts, and they taste great. Very happy with the product because now I can make great-tasting malts right at home!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk Powder

Posted by Reviewer3242765 on Oct 17, 2011

This tastes great, much better than Ovaltine.

Was this review helpful to you?

prodocut satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer2954450 on Sep 28, 2011

very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

ono ono

Posted by Reviewer1732936 on Sep 12, 2011

just what i wanted taste like the old days. mahalo

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent service/product

Posted by Reviewer1874097 on Sep 01, 2011

Thank you for rushing my order to me so quickly, as well as for providing a hard-to-find product. My order arrived in perfect condition and the price was right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk Powder

Posted by Reviewer1618853 on Jul 22, 2011

My daughter and I both LOVE your malted mild powder for shakes (and from the spoon). We had gotten some really yummy malted milk powder in England (pricey though) and this is as good or better. We'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Health food now tastes like splurge dessert!

Posted by Reviewer2796346 on May 09, 2011

This is a great malt product, not just for the flavor, but because they don't add any sweeteners to it. I add it to my protein drinks each morning and it is out of this world! When comparing malt, check to see if the product is loaded with corn syrup. Many of the cheaper ones are. Kudos to iHerb, too! They had the product at my door in less time than promised AND included some fun free gifts, too. I will definitely reorder. :~)

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1508266 on Jan 29, 2011

My first order and it was packed very secure and the Malted Milk Powder was the best I ever tasted. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »