EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ice Cream Shoppe Malt

Posted by Reviewer3244473 on Nov 05, 2009

Now I can have a malted milk just like the ones I had as a kid, thanks to the malted mile powder I receied from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Malted Milk Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer3361844 on Jul 20, 2009

Great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2790425 on Jan 24, 2012

I had tried another product - only 8 ounce package and not to my liking. I will always buy your product when myu stock runs out - as I LOVE Malted Milk/ice cream shakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Health food now tastes like splurge dessert!

Posted by Reviewer2796346 on May 09, 2011

This is a great malt product, not just for the flavor, but because they don't add any sweeteners to it. I add it to my protein drinks each morning and it is out of this world! When comparing malt, check to see if the product is loaded with corn syrup. Many of the cheaper ones are. Kudos to iHerb, too! They had the product at my door in less time than promised AND included some fun free gifts, too. I will definitely reorder. :~)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh no!

Posted by Reviewer2673084 on Oct 27, 2014

I've been addicted since I was a kid. Now I use Malted Milk powder to keep me regular. Yes it has a health purpose. It IS mixable if you mix it with a small amount of liquid first (just like you have to treat cocoa). I put it in yoghurt drinks for lunch every day....but now it looks like this lifelong habit won't be available to me any longer:-(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk Powder

Posted by Reviewer2694624 on Apr 14, 2009

Excellent Product..easy to work into milk shakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2782038 on Apr 23, 2009

Good price, fast shipping, no problems

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Hapy :)

Posted by Reviewer3078962 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this on a monday and got it on a thursday, so it came quite fast. I got this so i could make homemade malts, and they taste great. Very happy with the product because now I can make great-tasting malts right at home!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Evening Snack

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jan 14, 2010

Best with warm milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

prodocut satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer2954450 on Sep 28, 2011

very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »