EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$5.99

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

not bad...

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on May 20, 2012

at first, I didn't like the taste but as I got used to the taste, it was ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE FOR DESSERT

Posted by LOURDES on Nov 04, 2013

Very nice product to make cake, I´ll repeat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1156631 on Aug 12, 2009

Just right - not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Mangos!

Posted by Reviewer1072673 on Jul 09, 2010

These are great because they are low in sugar content. The only thing is some are very hard to chew...but I love them all the same.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango Slices

Posted by 5101205076222873895 on May 28, 2016

A little bit too sugary, but otherwise good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor and texture, but coated in sugar--why???

Posted by 4970657393918844310 on May 03, 2016

I really just wanted plain, unsweetened dried mango. This stuff is tasty but is completely coated in a crust of sugar. It's bizarre. Fortunately, I just give it a quick run under warm water before I eat it and it's much more palatable. Maybe the sugar helps keep it from sticking together? I just don't know.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango Slices

Posted by Reviewer1591646 on Sep 04, 2011

Taste great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too sweet for us

Posted by Reviewer1643332 on Oct 19, 2011

This is the first time we tried dried mangoes without sulfate. This is way too sweet for us and will look for non sweetened version next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4774479484971531130 on Aug 05, 2013

The taste is different from the dried mango produced in south asia country. I like that kind of dried mango better. This mango is sweet but less of the taste of mango.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Mango Slices, 10 oz (284 g)

Posted by opheart on Jan 17, 2012

Not like fresh mango: there's no that specific mango taste. It's just a little sour and more sweet. But it's good, because there's no sintetic sulfur.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 117 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »