EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$5.99

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1156631 on Aug 12, 2009

Just right - not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Mangos!

Posted by Reviewer1072673 on Jul 09, 2010

These are great because they are low in sugar content. The only thing is some are very hard to chew...but I love them all the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango Slices

Posted by Reviewer1591646 on Sep 04, 2011

Taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

God

Posted by Reviewer2544612 on Oct 25, 2011

God taste. Mybe a bit to sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad, but I had allergy

Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Mar 12, 2012

For me the the best dried mango are still 7D. For this mango for some reason I had an allergical reaction - never had before. So I gave them away to my bf, who liked it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad...

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on May 20, 2012

at first, I didn't like the taste but as I got used to the taste, it was ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

mango

Posted by effgaa on Oct 04, 2012

Garšīgi, bet smarža gan tāda nedaudz kā pēc vītinātām zivīm. Ja neostīt, tad garšas kārpiņas tiek lutinātas. Patīk tas, ka nav nekādu konservantu. Domāju, ka pasūtīsim atkal.

Was this review helpful to you?

윽 ㅡ.ㅡ;;

Posted by 314tiger on Oct 02, 2012

설탕 뿌린 반건조 망고...Bare Fruit 망고 슬라이스가 품절이라 샀는데 완전 망했음 ㅠㅠ 촉촉하고 겁나 단거 좋아하시면 추천. 설탕 씹히는 걸 제일 싫어하는 전...그냥 썰어서 무설탕 요플레에 넣어 먹거나 씨리얼에 넣어 먹으려구요. 어르신이나 아이들은 완죤 좋아하네요 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Mango Slices, 10 oz (284 g)

Posted by opheart on Jan 17, 2012

Not like fresh mango: there's no that specific mango taste. It's just a little sour and more sweet. But it's good, because there's no sintetic sulfur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 117 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »