EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$5.99

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Way too sweet for us

Posted by Reviewer1643332 on Oct 19, 2011

This is the first time we tried dried mangoes without sulfate. This is way too sweet for us and will look for non sweetened version next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Sep 24, 2011

I felt they were just too sweet with the added cane juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snack

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Dec 22, 2009

Good tasteing snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent.

Posted by 4779333261914921498 on Sep 12, 2013

These were reasonably priced and decent quality. I like that there's no nasty chemicals added for "preservatives". They're mellow in flavor. I likely would search for a sweeter, higher quality product in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4774479484971531130 on Aug 05, 2013

The taste is different from the dried mango produced in south asia country. I like that kind of dried mango better. This mango is sweet but less of the taste of mango.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango slices with after-taste

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Jun 13, 2014

The slices have salty after-taste...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange taste

Posted by 5243455234891856766 on Sep 22, 2013

There's something wrong about the taste... Not that good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing Second Purchase

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Sep 23, 2012

These mango slices are not as tasty as my previous order. Since it appeares they've changed the source of the mango used. These now taste very sugary and gone is the juicy and natural mango flavor :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coated in sugar

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 18, 2014

I just loved these until I realized that they were coated in sugar syrup. Otherwise I love the texture and tenderness. It just ruins it though that there is added sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What's wrong with this stupid thing???

Posted by 5135603260596149197 on Apr 20, 2014

Okay, This absolutely make me MAD! I never recommend it, It was out of function just when I opened it When I tried to open the pouch, the zipper was already broken, I was highly offended and then I tried a slice of mango, and the flavor already went bad, I dumped this away. It's shame I couldn't do anything with this because I'm not in U.S. You guys never check the product before shipping? this just makes me mad! NEVER GONNA PURCHASE THIS STUPID THING!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 117 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »