EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$5.99

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

low quality mango

Posted by Reviewer1718565 on Aug 08, 2014

Not mango but a joke. Probably they used unripe fruit and processed it with "evaporated cane sugar" to make this product. Does not taste or look like mango. Pale yellow, no flavor, sour despite the sugar coating. Feels like a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango slices with after-taste

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Jun 13, 2014

The slices have salty after-taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 4647246000586342706 on Jun 06, 2014

Shugary, tasteless slices, not recommended! Doesnt taste as mango at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good snack

Posted by 5368219113370365111 on Jun 04, 2014

I like eating these when I'm just in the mood for a little something sweet but not really filling, like a whole meal. They also go great chopped up and put into homemade granola!

Was this review helpful to you?

deceptive name

Posted by 5202521034704573433 on Apr 28, 2014

Don't call it all natural if you add sugar to it - even if it's cane syrup. Very different from truly natural organic mangoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

What's wrong with this stupid thing???

Posted by 5135603260596149197 on Apr 20, 2014

Okay, This absolutely make me MAD! I never recommend it, It was out of function just when I opened it When I tried to open the pouch, the zipper was already broken, I was highly offended and then I tried a slice of mango, and the flavor already went bad, I dumped this away. It's shame I couldn't do anything with this because I'm not in U.S. You guys never check the product before shipping? this just makes me mad! NEVER GONNA PURCHASE THIS STUPID THING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coated in sugar

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 18, 2014

I just loved these until I realized that they were coated in sugar syrup. Otherwise I love the texture and tenderness. It just ruins it though that there is added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

juicy slices

Posted by 5492119067728721907 on Dec 30, 2013

Juicy and elastic pieces, moderately sweet. Excellent substitute of harmful sweets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toddler loves them

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Nov 28, 2013

Nice amount for price. Lasts forever once opened, and my kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD TASTE FOR DESSERT

Posted by LOURDES on Nov 04, 2013

Very nice product to make cake, I´ll repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 117 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »