EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.16

$44.99

Savings of: $0.83 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST Maple Syrup EVER!!

Posted by Reviewer3017889 on Aug 16, 2010

Best Price too. We made the switch from fake syrup to maple about 5 years ago. ANd my kids haven't really cared for the taste of MANY of the other brands we have tried. This one is a HIT.. We order it 6 at a time.. I use it in my baking, on top of pancakes, waffles and also to sweeten ice tea and lemonade. P E R F E C T...

Was this review helpful to you?

Best maple

Posted by Reviewer2078121 on Aug 24, 2010

Trying to find maple syrup in my hometown, I had to purchase it online. And I'm glad it wasn't a waste of money at all. Untill now it's the best of the three brands I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer1737607 on Oct 05, 2010

Got here quickly and very satisfied with my product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer1580864 on Jul 30, 2009

The order arrived quickly and in good condition. The syrup is wonderful and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank-you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer2762389 on Sep 09, 2009

Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Maple Syrup from NOW

Posted by Reviewer1222389 on Sep 23, 2009

The best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2308938 on Oct 26, 2010

Love it, would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grade B Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2419982 on Nov 11, 2010

I purchased this for the Super Cleanse. It is what it says it is. This cleanse may kill any desire you ever have for maple syrup!

Was this review helpful to you?

good syrup and price

Posted by Reviewer1376356 on Feb 06, 2011

This is a really good maple syrup. It is also much cheaper to buy this way in bulk than at the supermarket. Love i herb!

Was this review helpful to you?

first review

Posted by Reviewer2478097 on Apr 07, 2011

delivery is fast ! taste good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »