EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.16

$44.99

Savings of: $0.83 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer1580864 on Jul 30, 2009

The order arrived quickly and in good condition. The syrup is wonderful and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank-you for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2900333 on Jul 28, 2009

very smooth tasting...great container, syrup pours easily...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tasting syrup

Posted by Reviewer2270439 on Jul 19, 2009

The grade b syprup made by Now Foods is very rich in flavor and also high in some vitamins. We purchased this product here because of the low price and reasonable shipping costs by iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

best price and quality

Posted by Reviewer3044240 on Jun 23, 2009

Great product for great price. I plan to do the cleanse again and will return to iherb for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1536703 on Jun 07, 2009

Delicious maple syrup at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1671981 on May 29, 2009

This is an excellent product. I used this to do a lemonade fast and enjoyed every drop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on May 15, 2009

This is a good value and great syrup. I love it and buy this brand for use with the master cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great In Every Way

Posted by Reviewer1038706 on Apr 25, 2009

Shipping was prompt, syrup is perfect. I will order from iHerb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Great Price

Posted by Reviewer1682572 on Apr 22, 2009

I started using this product w/ the Master Cleanse and I typically don't care for Maple Syrup, but this product is delicious and so much better than any maple syrup I've ever tried. The price at iHerb is unmatched anywhere I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Maple Syrup I've Tasted

Posted by Reviewer1084929 on Apr 12, 2009

This is one of the best tasting syrups I've tasted. When you pour this on your flapjacks or waffles you're in heaven. And another thing, it's healthy. But watch the carbs if you're counting them. You've gotta try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 76 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »