EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$145.33

$189.99

Savings of: $44.66 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Хороший чистейший Изолят!

Posted by BodyProFit on Oct 25, 2013

Советую всем отличная штука! Но сразу скажу главное правильное питание! И тогда протеин будет влиять на рост мышц! А БЦАА там заглядение!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent protein powder

Posted by 5261556794446955184 on Jul 30, 2013

This product is for anyone who wants a pure protein powder and nothing else. It mixes well, is of a high quality, and is as neutral as you can get in terms of flavour. The bag is re-sealable which is actually very useful, and in terms of coin this is great value. I had this product shipped to Singapore and it arrived 5 days after purchase. No extra plastic was used in the packaging which was fantastic to see. Excellent stuff all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Whey Isolate !

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

A solid big size, affordable price great quality. this stuff really works, tested repeatedly. **** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*******************

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good but expensive

Posted by Reviewer1116163 on Aug 25, 2011

Good protein but very expensive on Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great whey - UPS No-way!

Posted by Reviewer2835450 on Aug 18, 2011

Speaking volume . . .

Was this review helpful to you?

SAY NO TO WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATES!

Posted by Reviewer1346811 on Aug 16, 2011

Dr. Mercola strongly discourages anyone from using Whey Protein Isolates! Go for Whey Protein concentrate! Big Difference! Unfortunately, I ordered this after I learned of its health problems. I knew about this but got it mixed up with Isolates vs. concentrate. Hopefully I could return my unopened 10lbs. bag and 5 lbs bottle. Say No to Whey (isolates)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1647337 on Jul 03, 2011

Good and wholesome whey protein. You can tell this stuff is natural without preservatives. I recommend mixing with milk or some juice, etc. but not water. (not too tasty with just water). Overall, a great product for a bargain price as compared with other whey proteins. This one gives you the most protein that's natural for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-Foods-Mega-Pack-100-Pure-Whey-Protein-Isolate-10-lbs-4-54-kg

Posted by Reviewer2744638 on Apr 26, 2011

Price has now exceeded other Protein Powders Products

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer3035038 on Feb 27, 2011

very happy with now foods whey protein isolate

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2851029 on Dec 28, 2010

Good ingiridients and fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »