EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Weird taste

    Posted by Reviewer3335055 on Oct 16, 2008

    These lozenges have a strange fruity taste, they are not a distinct flavor so I'm not sure what they are supposed to taste like. I would not buy this again, I will stick with the Source Naturals orange flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price but Horrible tasting chewable Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2764780 on Apr 20, 2009

    The Chewable Melatonin is terrible tasting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    did not work for me

    Posted by Reviewer2814970 on Jan 10, 2011

    I tried taking one tablet but still did not sleep, after a few nights I increased the dose but it just made me feel sick and still did not work So no good for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I dont like

    Posted by JaelPalma on Aug 26, 2012

    I dont like this products the flavor is bad and didn't work

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap...

    Posted by NeaLovesiHerb on Jun 05, 2013

    That´s it, these are cheap. Otherwise I haven´t noticed anything special, and these are quite mild so I have to take 3 at a time. The peppermint flavour is also quite weird, not fresh at all. Tablets feel starchy to chew or melt. Not my first choice for melatonin, there are tons of stronger and better tasting products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not Wrok For Me

    Posted by 4706361478210051760 on Feb 25, 2015

    After take one tablet but still did not sleep and weakup at 3:00AM, NextDay it made me feel not well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2371998 on May 13, 2010

    woke up early this did not work for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product is okay for less expensive price

    Posted by Reviewer2375154 on Dec 23, 2008

    Okay. These tablets don't taste great, but for the price it's good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Aug 22, 2008

    For me melatonin is not a good alternative to sleeping because the effect only last for a few hours. I prefer Quietude

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 Star

    Posted by JOSPHH on Apr 13, 2016

    2 star 4 this item

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total