EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Existem outros melhores

    Posted by 4713435367922839313 on Aug 21, 2015

    Já experimentei outras marcas, e essa não é a melhor. O sono não é tão restaurador. Não comprarei mais.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't say for sure

    Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Jul 01, 2008

    A little disappointed. Used melatonin for the last 15 years. This one doesn't impress me by being different or even better. i even wonder if other brands I tried weren't actually more effficient. I like the chewable aspect of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No obvious results

    Posted by Reviewer3046836 on Jul 09, 2008

    Both my sister and myself tried this product - no obvious results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin 3 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1015150 on Oct 24, 2008

    Seems to work sometimes but if something wakes me up in the middle of the night, I can't get back to sleep. Last night I took 6 mg, my daughter woke me up at 2 am and I couldn't get back to sleep until 4 AM!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product, doesn't taste so good...

    Posted by Reviewer1847881 on Jan 02, 2010

    these are chewable, mint flavored, but we think they taste bitter compared to other brands we've had. customer service, price, shipping: excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2660163 on Aug 03, 2010

    It's does it job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of supplement product

    Posted by Reviewer1630003 on Aug 31, 2010

    This product was found to be of good quality and proved to be very effective. The taste was a little "chalky"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think it works

    Posted by Reviewer3148247 on Mar 10, 2011

    I believe that it takes a while for the Melatonin to have effect on your system in general. I think it's better than taking sleeping pills. Will go through the whole bottle and then post an update.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    becarefull with shipments to the netherlands

    Posted by Reviewer1773094 on Apr 06, 2011

    I ordered one time the melatonin but the dutch customs blocked the shipment, I can't buy that and ship it to the netherlands,it's not allowed If I declare that I do not want it, I ám free of any fine.So it's not allowed to order this kind of products for me, I'am sorry. I have to buy some melatonie 0,1 mg in holland again for a much expensive price to sleep well..... But ordering at iherb.com was very smoothly,no problems!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin!!

    Posted by Reviewer1465516 on Jun 09, 2011

    From Gibraltar Been giving Melatonin from NOW a try for about two weeks. I cannot say I notice much of a difference but maybe it's just me or haven't given it much time yet. No adverse effects either...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »