EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works incredibly well!

    Posted by 5615667700395049535 on May 21, 2015

    Amazing. 1 or 2 of these lozenges + watching a relaxation video on youtube... and I always fall asleep under 30 minutes, and sleep incredibly well, better than I ever have before.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelent sleep aid

    Posted by Reviewer1850372 on Apr 02, 2015

    Take a quick absorption 30 minutes before you plan to sleep. With that I also take a slow release 3mg at the same time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by 5692653795372922686 on Jan 13, 2015

    good tasting and cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good sleep with low cost

    Posted by 4699104245035637435 on Nov 27, 2014

    Sleep tight with low cost :))

    Was this review helpful to you?

    zzzz..

    Posted by 4923887759586838112 on Nov 11, 2014

    zzzz..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick results

    Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Nov 05, 2014

    It disolves quickly, and relaxes you quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no comment

    Posted by 5606982114231075402 on May 25, 2014

    I feel relaxed and Sleep better after eat Melatonin

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hace su funcion

    Posted by XusoIherb on May 04, 2014

    Los productos de now foods no son productos que siempre me funcionen pero esta melatonina si lo consigue. Es tomarsela y notar el sueño al rato. muy efectiva. Dale a sí si mi review te fue util!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonina

    Posted by 4669090879079810452 on Mar 26, 2014

    Ótimo p/ substituir remédios controlados p/ dormir, tomo 1 pastilha as 18h e outra antes de dormir, receitado por minha médica ortomolecular.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dulces sueños!

    Posted by Reviewer1134465 on Mar 25, 2014

    Funciona muy bien en caso de insomnio sin los efectos secundarios de medicamentos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 146 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »