EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    100% satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1842329 on Nov 30, 2010

    i am fully satisfied with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best :)

    Posted by Reviewer2302021 on Dec 17, 2010

    Simply great. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer2503986 on Dec 26, 2010

    Good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Chewable Melatonin, 3 mg. 180 lozenges

    Posted by Reviewer2241307 on Oct 02, 2010

    Very relaxing, and my physicians assure me that it is not, as recommended on the bottle, harmful to me in any way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep Finally!!

    Posted by Reviewer2287124 on Oct 04, 2010

    This really helped my daughter(4) go to sleep at night. She always has trouble shutting her thoughts off for the night and winding down. As a result of getting more sleep she is much happier during the day with much fewer meltdowns. I tried this after I tried everything else I could think of and I am glad I did.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin

    Posted by Reviewer1671020 on Nov 17, 2010

    "Now" is a great product am glad that iherb has the product. Thank-you. You carrie so many products that I have used for years, that I cannot find anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1625378 on Sep 01, 2011

    very

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2686028 on Sep 22, 2011

    Tastes great and works like a charm!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works great

    Posted by Reviewer2280656 on Sep 25, 2011

    I use a quarter of the tablet and it does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep sound

    Posted by Reviewer2471485 on Oct 04, 2011

    I've been using melatonin for about a year now and I think it does help regulate my sleep. I use along with L-Tryptophan and other herbal mixes to get a good nights sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 211 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »