EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$11.99

Savings of: $5.26 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleepy

    Posted by Reviewer2474417 on Apr 17, 2010

    Nice pepperminty tasty. Added B-vitamin also nice. Melatonin is good for improving sleep quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chewable Melatoin 3mg 180

    Posted by Reviewer1342538 on Apr 05, 2008

    Thank you Iam very happy with the product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take 'em before bed

    Posted by Reviewer2859053 on Apr 15, 2008

    Makes you sleepy but also sleep well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2919209 on Apr 13, 2007

    I use this every night to help fall asleep; dissolves easily and good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin lozenges

    Posted by Reviewer1149649 on Jan 06, 2008

    An efficient way to obtain the benefits of this powerful antioxidant while safely inducing natural sleep. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great night sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer1540214 on Jun 08, 2008

    Wow! If you're having trouble sleeping this is for you. It put me out in a matter of afew minutes and I slept deeply and straight through the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Jul 29, 2008

    Works quickly, mild taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Much Better

    Posted by Reviewer1628400 on Sep 01, 2008

    I'm sleeping much better now with Now Chewable Melatonin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2604574 on Oct 02, 2008

    This product seems to work faster than the capsules. I just started trying it so will know more later.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks!

    Posted by Reviewer3247193 on Oct 04, 2008

    I love these tiny tablets; they dissolve in your mouth, and have a minty taste. Excellent product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 215 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »