EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product, dissolves fast and works fast.

    Posted by Reviewer1882449 on Dec 27, 2011

    Couple of these absorbing or chewed when going to sleep and I have the relaxation and eventually fall asleep. Tastes ok. Maybe even one pill will do the trick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1891528 on Sep 05, 2016

    I fal a sleep in 30-45 minuts and sleep alll night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value, good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2228499 on Apr 05, 2011

    Always worth having a supply!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works as intended

    Posted by Reviewer2183603 on Feb 13, 2012

    Using this to normalize my sleep cycle and fix seasonal affective disorder. For the month I've been using it it has kept me falling asleep very regularly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by MichelX on Aug 11, 2010

    This puts me into a slumber within an hour of me taking it. Bravo, Now Foods! And thanks. A lot!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by snowfitness1 on Nov 27, 2008

    I feel this is one of the best melatonin formulas I've used!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product, excellent price!

    Posted by Reviewer2059342 on Mar 06, 2010

    This does the trick for my insomnia. I chew three of these at bedtime and sleep comfortably through the night.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    price

    Posted by 5311575671219289010 on Sep 06, 2012

    good price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kick ass

    Posted by Reviewer2133216 on Aug 06, 2011

    i have ordered these before and they helped me alot with my sleeping disorders!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer2151826 on Feb 16, 2012

    i love this, its fast acting and it has a good taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 214 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »